Alpine Physical Therapy

Alpine Physical Therapy (2111 verified reviews)

Missoula Physical Therapy

We have more than twice as many physical therapists employed at Alpine Physical Therapy Missoula, allowing patients to choose their therapist based on gender, personality, and specialty area. If you're looking for Physical Therapy in Missoula, we have three locations for convenient access in north, south, and downtown.

Send us your review

406-541-2606

2965 Stockyard Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Yelp
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-251-2323

5000 Blue Mountain Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Yelp
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-549-0064

150 E. Spruce St. Ste. A, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Yelp
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was friendly and helpful. Christy gave an indepth interview and explained the what and why in terms that made sense before starting therapy.”
    Date published: 2019-06-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is always top notch.”
    Date published: 2019-06-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent visit. I’m very appreciative to be in good hands. I only wish I could see him twice a week - but I know he is busy. ”
    Date published: 2019-06-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I felt the staff was genuinely concerned with my situation and wasn't just putting me through the motions to collect a check. I already feel so much better even after 1 visit. Can't wait for more!”
    Date published: 2019-06-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2019-06-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, your staff and my experience with them was great. I look forward to the next three mos.”
    Date published: 2019-06-10
  • 5 / 5
    “anna is really fabulous!”
    Date published: 2019-06-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff is comprehensive in his treatment, really listening to his patients and adjusting treatment accordingly. He works you hard enough to know you have been to PT but not to hard to make it unbearable. The results are amazing. ”
    Date published: 2019-06-10
  • 5 / 5
    “You ask questions to learn what is needed and what will work -- excellent! I feel I get the best at Alpine. .”
    Date published: 2019-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “You ask questions to learn what is needed and what will work -- excellent! I feel I get the best at Alpine. .”
    Date published: 2019-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt always squares me away, thanks!”
    Date published: 2019-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent outcomes and excellent patient education to enhance recovery and avoid future injury.”
    Date published: 2019-06-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I really like how I am told when doing things correctly. Very personable, positive reinforcement! I don't dread going there like some places I've been and always feel welcome when I come in. Two thumbs up!”
    Date published: 2019-06-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent, I am sore from tx (as anticipated) but already able to stride more normally this afternoon. Taking some arnica Montana for those tender muscles. Thank you.”
    Date published: 2019-06-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Nothing needs to change, unless you can slow down the clock. Lisa is excellent and goes out of her way to help with more than just exercising. I enjoy Emily it's well at the front desk. Always enjoy coming to physical therapy. I leave feeling less stressed about my issues. ”
    Date published: 2019-06-05
  • 5 / 5
    “In just a few weeks I've gone from a Walker to a cane to walking without either. Still have pain and some weakness, but much better ”
    Date published: 2019-06-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Well done, no complaints.”
    Date published: 2019-06-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Thanks ”
    Date published: 2019-06-05
  • 5 / 5
    “In just a few weeks I've gone from a Walker to a cane to walking without either. Still have pain and some weakness, but much better ”
    Date published: 2019-06-05
  • 5 / 5
    “All of my experiences at this location have been excellent. My only complaint is the parking situation.”
    Date published: 2019-06-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Francesco is great; science based and pays close attention to my specifics to figure out how to address my aches and pains. ”
    Date published: 2019-06-04
  • 1 / 5
    “In 2019 I attended one 60 minute session for core strengthening. The PT showed me three different techniques of crunches and drew me some sketches for stretching on my own time. I was billed $337.00. My insurance only paid $103.79 which left me to pay $233.21. My advice, ask prior to service what their standard rates are, that is, anywhere you go. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Great pysical therapy!!! I have not joined the. Gym yet ! The equipment in s all in good6 condition! Staff is very nice.”
    Date published: 2019-05-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine Physical Therapy is an innovative care center--always at the cutting edge of the science of physical therapy. Their ethos of compassion is matched only by the effectiveness of their response to injury, rehabilitation, or long term matters. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Let me count the ways that my Lisa Hamilton, my Physical Therapist has helped me! I don't know how I would have gotten though this ordeal without her. Thank you Lisa! ”
    Date published: 2019-05-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Great visit, as always.”
    Date published: 2019-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very informative”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 4 / 5
    “ professionalism, caring”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent service. PT Dennis MCcrea is top notch. He really takes time to explain each exercise and it’s value in rehabilitation. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience all the way around!”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “It was a great experience all around. Everyone there is very kind and helpful. Dennis is very knowledgeable and has already helped me on my path to healing even after only one visit. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “I learn more with every visit! I always walk out better and more comfortable than when I walked in!”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocee was fantastic!”
    Date published: 2019-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Staff id friendly and I really like my therapist. Friendly and easy to talk to ”
    Date published: 2019-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “All staff are friendly and helpful.”
    Date published: 2019-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Francesco makes you feel very comfortable and hopeful for the process. Very knowledgeable and teaches you about your situation”
    Date published: 2019-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care”
    Date published: 2019-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Physical therapist was knowledgeable and thoughtful, an excellent experience.”
    Date published: 2019-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The PT, Antara, was outstanding! I am eager to come back!!”
    Date published: 2019-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “You were great. Emily, thanks for your kind efficiency. Meg, thanks for the warm greeting and encouragement. Ana, thanks for the HELP with my shoulder!”
    Date published: 2019-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Looking forward to my next appointment. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!! Always timely, always effective, current with newest treatments, plus willing to find an appointment (or get you on a wait list) when you really need to see someone.”
    Date published: 2019-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Caring, compassionate and comfortable. ”
    Date published: 2019-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Always appreciate Kristi's PT expertise.”
    Date published: 2019-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is my go to gal. She has helped me so much.”
    Date published: 2019-05-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, efficient and professional. Always the best.”
    Date published: 2019-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Really on target for my injury rehab.”
    Date published: 2019-05-04
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Lisa! It took me awhile to have the $40. co-pay to see her. She's terrific and so is Amy. I am very happy with Alpine! ”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, knowledgeable professional staff ”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “You did just fine as always ”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “You did just fine as always ”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “You did just fine as always ”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Learned a lot on the 1st visit.”
    Date published: 2019-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Had such a great appointment with Megan. She listened to my goals and gave me exercises directly reflecting them. She took the time to explain what was wrong with my hamstring in a way I could understand. Can’t wait to go back!”
    Date published: 2019-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Gary is very knowledgeable and has great recommendations to help recover from this back/buttocks pain.”
    Date published: 2019-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, as usual. I always feel I get my money’s worth at Alpine. Thanks to Brace and to Bonnie!”
    Date published: 2019-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Francisco takes seriously my fitness goals which are a bit unusual for a 74 year old great grandma. I am both affirmed and challenged to improve strength and flexibility.”
    Date published: 2019-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Thanks, super easy to set up and follow up appointments are easy.”
    Date published: 2019-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt has seen me through two knee replacements and a major shoulder surgery. I owe a great deal of my success in recovery to Matt's expertise and positive attitude.”
    Date published: 2019-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I've always enjoyed all interactions I've had with staff as well as therapist Leah. And with each visit, I always learn something helpful from Leah all of which are assisting me with my fitness goals.”
    Date published: 2019-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana nailed it!! Her analysis and resulting treatment showed immediate results. The staff was courteous and I really appreciate the parking pass.”
    Date published: 2019-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi Moore is the best. She’s so personable and always remembers your history, making every appointment productive and healing! ”
    Date published: 2019-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Consistently great physical therapy over many months of service. Thanks so much!”
    Date published: 2019-04-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional, positive and informative thanks guys”
    Date published: 2019-04-24
  • 4 / 5
    “It was my first time, ”
    Date published: 2019-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Careful instruction and observation”
    Date published: 2019-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent experience. Registering was quick and session was informative and improved my knowledge.”
    Date published: 2019-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa Hamilton is the finest physical therapist that I have had the pleasure to learn from. Her professional skills identify the right exercises to strengthen my body and motivate me to work harder because I can feel the results right away. Her manner is naturally caring and supportive. Lisa is a gem! ”
    Date published: 2019-04-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Nice staff very pleasant first visit”
    Date published: 2019-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2019-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm so glad I went to PT today. I did a short workout afterwards at the suggestion of my PT and I felt good! Sometimes I think Leah knows what my body needs better than I do!”
    Date published: 2019-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Pleasant environment, friendly people.”
    Date published: 2019-04-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa is excellent. She listens and comes up with responses and pt plans that make sense.”
    Date published: 2019-04-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Alpine. The therapy is great and all of the staff are so friendly. They are wonderful at working with my schedule. ”
    Date published: 2019-04-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. PT Jeff was same plus very knowledgeable. ”
    Date published: 2019-04-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Thank you for helping me gain independence from pain.”
    Date published: 2019-04-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Clear expertise and care for clients”
    Date published: 2019-04-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2019-04-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2019-04-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleased with the professional help I received. ”
    Date published: 2019-04-04
  • 4 / 5
    “Careful diagnostics and thorough explanations that accompany very helpful exercises”
    Date published: 2019-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Very friendly, punctual and professional!”
    Date published: 2019-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess was kind, accommodating, and has done her research. She was easy to communicate with and took the time to read some technical articles concerning fluoroquinolone damage which I greatly appreciated.”
    Date published: 2019-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “I may have hit the wrong botton. Was excellent”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 1 / 5
    “I was there a year ago when I had my right shoulder replaced and reversed, Dennis was my PT and he was great. He was very much aware of what it takes to get me going and did it in a record time. At least in my eyes. He never made me hurt and I never had to take a pain pill ever. So this year I have the exact same on the other shoulder. I knew in advance when this was happening so I went out there to make sure Dennis was still and thank goodness he was. Not that other people couldn't do the same job, but I wanted Dennis and got him. I am in my third week and all is great. ”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience as always!”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “I really enjoy coming there, I feel much better after I’ve been seen. Thank you for that.”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Always friendly and helpful!”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleasant, comfortable and inviting PT facility.”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim was very clear, and understood my goals for the session. So helpful!”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Jocelyn. She really knows her stuff, so happy to be working with her.”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic as usual!”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Thank you! ”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2019-04-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Wicked Awesome!!!”
    Date published: 2019-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Highly recommend Alpine Physical. The office staff is professional and friendly. PT Jeff is discerning and skilled! ”
    Date published: 2019-03-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine pt's are friendly and helpful ”
    Date published: 2019-03-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2019-03-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Kim was very professional, understanding, and nice.”
    Date published: 2019-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Very informative and helpful!”
    Date published: 2019-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2019-03-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Such a fun place to get better at.”
    Date published: 2019-03-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful staff. Excellent Physical Therapists. ”
    Date published: 2019-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Love Alpine!”
    Date published: 2019-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience! Friendly, knowledgable staff.”
    Date published: 2019-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “My first experience at Alpine -specifically with Megan, was truly a breath of fresh air. I was treated like a human being, I was listened to, and Meg consistently checked in with me to see if I had any questions or comments. Honestly a great experience. ”
    Date published: 2019-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is knowledgeable and was easy to understand and confident. I left very satisfied. However upon check in and hearing about my insurance $1000.00 deductible that was a shocker. I haven't been to PT in years and last time I went I had a $25 copay per visit so that would have been great to hear prior to my appointment date even if it was same day. ”
    Date published: 2019-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great place with really nice therapists!”
    Date published: 2019-03-06
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, your service was excellent. The quality patient care you offer will no doubt strengthen my knee & help me avoid replacement surgery for as long as possible. Thanks!”
    Date published: 2019-03-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Best experiences I've had so far in PT and I've had a few! Keep up the good work, Karin”
    Date published: 2019-03-06
  • 5 / 5
    “for the first was fine”
    Date published: 2019-03-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care and staff!”
    Date published: 2019-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone at Alpine Ohysical Therapy has been so kind and helpful! An excellent experience!”
    Date published: 2019-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great listening skill. Able to pinpoint problems and gives remedial exercises and current techniques to improve my conduit.”
    Date published: 2019-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Great job, actually got a few answers and some peace of mind. Thank you Rex ”
    Date published: 2019-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is always awesome, and I’m making progress!”
    Date published: 2019-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “very satisfactory”
    Date published: 2019-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service on the PT side. I’d like to be able to give Alpine five stars without it being mandatory to fill out this comment box in order to do so. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great staff!! They really care about your well being!”
    Date published: 2019-02-23
  • 5 / 5
    “5stars. Very happy with Angela. So knowledgable. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-23
  • 5 / 5
    “From the moment I contacted Alpine PT North, they were very thorough and genuinely concerned for how I was doing starting with Bailey and the other lady who staffed the front desk to Kim, my PT, who explained about my condition so well plus ways we could proceed and did an amazing massage on the area! I found I was more hopeful about eventually being pain free as I walked out the door.”
    Date published: 2019-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Leah is a genius!”
    Date published: 2019-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “The best day ever! I love the atmosphere, I feel relaxed, I feel comfortable with my physical therapist. I know that she cares about me and my issues...It’s just the best and I highly recommend to other people who are looking for a physical therapist my wonderful physical therapist Lisa Hamilton! Also, the location is really good for me coming in from out of town. Love the receptionists, and the list goes on and on.... Yes I’m very pleased indeed! I was referred by my primary care doctor, Rebecca Hoover.”
    Date published: 2019-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Absolutely fantastic! Antara was very welcoming, professional and compassionate! I could tell by the first visit we will be able to work together successfully to help me overcome my pain and limited movement. I left knowing I had some hard work ahead, but feeling hopeful and grateful.”
    Date published: 2019-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Love working with Lisa H.”
    Date published: 2019-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “great PTs, great space, great results”
    Date published: 2019-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace, his very knowledgeable. Looking to working with him in the future”
    Date published: 2019-02-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I had a nice session with Dennis, thanks. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!”
    Date published: 2019-02-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is the best - After only 2 sessions, I'm already making strides in the right direction. Thanks! My experiences at Alpine have always been first-rate.”
    Date published: 2019-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent help checking in for the first time. Very friendly at the front desk. Enjoyed working with Jocee. She was very thorough and friendly too.”
    Date published: 2019-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “So great to see you again Brent, and benefit from superlative Rex.”
    Date published: 2019-02-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2019-02-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is always so helpful and keeps me improving with every visit.”
    Date published: 2019-02-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Super job Meg!”
    Date published: 2019-02-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Always timely, polite, efficient and positive!”
    Date published: 2019-02-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Due to injuries sustained in multiple car accidents and being thrown from a horse, I’ve required PT from time to time. I’ve always been pleased with the results I get from the therapists at Alpine. Brace, Meg, and Matt have served me well, getting me back on my feet and doing the things I love most. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate the therapists skills- listening & medical.”
    Date published: 2019-02-07
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, EXCELLENT ”
    Date published: 2019-02-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful!”
    Date published: 2019-02-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2019-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, as always. ”
    Date published: 2019-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2019-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Best physical therapy place in town. ”
    Date published: 2019-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Terrific! My recovery would have certainly stalled and I wouldn't be getting my range of motion and strength back if it wasn't for Jeff and our PT sessions.”
    Date published: 2019-01-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a wonderful pt session. ”
    Date published: 2019-01-22
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2019-01-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Very attentive listening about my symptoms, clear communication about where the issues originate, and a good plan going forward. Leah was very effective and nice to work with.”
    Date published: 2019-01-22
  • 5 / 5
    “My PT, Lisa, is outstanding and the staff are professional and very helpful.”
    Date published: 2019-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, friendly, professional and timely.”
    Date published: 2019-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “5 star work ”
    Date published: 2019-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff is very interested healing the total body. I know he can help me”
    Date published: 2019-01-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2019-01-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim was very helpful and educated me a lot regarding my condition. plus: just a fun and cheerful person!”
    Date published: 2019-01-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding, Your efforts are helping me immensely.”
    Date published: 2019-01-15
  • 5 / 5
    “This day was to analyze me and what to do about my condition. Jeff was very kind and humorous and gave me a small assignment to get me started.”
    Date published: 2019-01-13
  • 5 / 5
    “All of you guys are awesome! AnnTara is the best Lymphedema therapist ever! Thank you so much ”
    Date published: 2019-01-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Every time, I feel so much better following my sessions than when I arrived. I have more range of motion, walk more effortlessly, and feel encouraged at my progress.”
    Date published: 2019-01-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent treatment as always. ”
    Date published: 2019-01-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah was compassionate, knowledgeable and well prepared. ”
    Date published: 2019-01-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly knowledgeable service”
    Date published: 2019-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent Dodge is excellent in his knowledge & experience. Highly recommend! ”
    Date published: 2019-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt was very helpful, I look forward to getting all fixed up!”
    Date published: 2019-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I was really impressed with Jeff, his knowledge and thoughtfulness was greatly appreciated ”
    Date published: 2019-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2019-01-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I noticed that each of the workouts I was given kept me sore for several days. I think I may not be at the level of healing to be ready for the tasks. They are challenging at this time, but good for moving ahead with.”
    Date published: 2019-01-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Always have a positive experience at Alpine. Gary is the best PT around.”
    Date published: 2019-01-04
  • 5 / 5
    “5 stars”
    Date published: 2019-01-03
  • 5 / 5
    “So much caring and support!”
    Date published: 2018-12-30
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Matt is professional,focused,and responsive to me concerns aND questions. A great physical therapist!”
    Date published: 2018-12-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela continues to be supportive and encouraging. She goes the extra distance to make sure that my experience is pleasant as well as safe. ”
    Date published: 2018-12-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very knowledgable and very good at explaining the function and movements related to a bulging disk.”
    Date published: 2018-12-19
  • 4 / 5
    “Great service”
    Date published: 2018-12-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara is wonderful. She is honest , understanding and non judge mental ! ”
    Date published: 2018-12-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Made good use of the hour. ”
    Date published: 2018-12-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-12-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, intake was thorough”
    Date published: 2018-12-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm on the road to recovery ”
    Date published: 2018-12-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful”
    Date published: 2018-12-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara listened to my concerns and came up with a plan of action.”
    Date published: 2018-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent. Angela for President”
    Date published: 2018-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “They are always so willing to work with my schedule! Love going here. ”
    Date published: 2018-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He was very thorough and helpful. ”
    Date published: 2018-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Always top notch service”
    Date published: 2018-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa was great!”
    Date published: 2018-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic!”
    Date published: 2018-12-06
  • 4 / 5
    “Very Good”
    Date published: 2018-12-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2018-12-05
  • 5 / 5
    “IT WAS MY FIRST APPT BUT I FELT MY PT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND I HOPE SHE CAN GET ME GOING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTIONS AFTER 6 MONTHS OF HELL”
    Date published: 2018-12-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great meet and instruction from Sam today. looking forward to some positive results!”
    Date published: 2018-12-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-12-04
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-12-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.”
    Date published: 2018-12-04
  • 4 / 5
    “M”
    Date published: 2018-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I enjoyed meeting therapist Jess today and will feel comfortable working with her. We talked over a plan of therapy that I feel will help in the next few weeks....”
    Date published: 2018-11-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Welcoming, friendly and professional ”
    Date published: 2018-11-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-11-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Solved the mystery of my weak and painful shoulder and plotted out solutions.”
    Date published: 2018-11-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I have been going to Alpine Physical Therapy for several months. During this time my experiences have all been excellent! I have been seeing Jocee during most of the time I have been going to Alpine. Jocee has been wonderful at tailoring sessions to fit my abilities on that particular day. I appreciate her support and guidance. I also saw Brent for a few visits. His desire to help people is so obvious. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful!!! I would recommend Alpine to anyone seeking Physical Therapy Services!”
    Date published: 2018-11-18
  • 5 / 5
    “It was good to get back to work with Mary!”
    Date published: 2018-11-18
  • 4 / 5
    “You did just fine.”
    Date published: 2018-11-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess is a great asset to your company and very good at what she does”
    Date published: 2018-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I really appreciated how accommodating the staff and Therapist were to my fluctuating schedule. ”
    Date published: 2018-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “You did just great! Even though the reason for my visit is a reoccurring issue of pain, I was so happy to see my physical therapist, Lisa Hamilton, again. She is so intuitive to my needs and is a gentle and kind 'healer' in her own regard as Physical Therapist! Thank you Lisa for understanding my needs and working to help me get back to where we were last year when I felt 98% improvement in my situation! ”
    Date published: 2018-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Very professional, welcoming and thorough. ”
    Date published: 2018-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Did great! I really enjoy seeing Jess she knows what shes doing! I have had a lot of injuries in my life snd shes by far the best therapist I've been too! ”
    Date published: 2018-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!! Lisa is excellent. ”
    Date published: 2018-11-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Thoughtful and informed guidance for improved well-being. Hands on attention and active listening! ”
    Date published: 2018-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “I am looking forward to gaining more flexibility in my back under Jess' positive guidance.”
    Date published: 2018-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Was good, my physical therapist was professional and nice ”
    Date published: 2018-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace was Fabulous”
    Date published: 2018-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional, helpful, great people”
    Date published: 2018-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Brent is excellent in helping me get back on track. He spends a lot time evaluating the source of my problem and coming up with solutions to get me back on track. ”
    Date published: 2018-11-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary was great! ”
    Date published: 2018-11-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine is awesome! The entire staff is approachable...friendly and professional. Matt is clearly dedicated to his work and is a focused, thoughtful therapist who is committed to helping me achieve the best possible outcome. ”
    Date published: 2018-10-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!!!”
    Date published: 2018-10-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff carefully listened to me about my issues and provided a plan of action.”
    Date published: 2018-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Enjoy working with Jocee”
    Date published: 2018-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “My muscles are very tight and she was able to loosen me up the best so far. ”
    Date published: 2018-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2018-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara is amazing. I always feel so much better when I leave!”
    Date published: 2018-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Changed my life!! Thank you”
    Date published: 2018-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Knowledgeable and patient therapists able to help me continue making progress with a serious injury”
    Date published: 2018-10-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis really takes a positive approach. He makes sure I understand the therapy he recommends. I feel confident I am on the road to recovery after seeing Dennis.”
    Date published: 2018-10-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-10-19
  • 5 / 5
    “I went in and talked with my PT about what was going on. I was really concerned it was time for a new knee, but after being worked on, I walked out with no pain!”
    Date published: 2018-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. I really like my PT”
    Date published: 2018-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very thorough and informative. Thank you.”
    Date published: 2018-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very thorough and i formative.”
    Date published: 2018-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Meg absolutely knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with.”
    Date published: 2018-10-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! ”
    Date published: 2018-10-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly, professional, thorough eval., productive exercises, care of client. Always the best.”
    Date published: 2018-10-17
  • 4 / 5
    “My appointment went really well, and everyone was very nice, for the most part! Angela is awesome and I'm looking forward to working with her. ”
    Date published: 2018-10-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim has gone above and beyond working with me. ”
    Date published: 2018-10-16
  • 5 / 5
    “It was an introduction session, the therapist was pleasant and appeared knowledgeable and capable.”
    Date published: 2018-10-16
  • 5 / 5
    “I am really impressed with the attention to detail Jocee has given to me. I'm looking forward to resolving this injury thanks to the help of Alpine PT and Jocee. Thank you!!”
    Date published: 2018-10-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful!”
    Date published: 2018-10-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-10-03
  • 5 / 5
    “I really enjoy the thoroughness of Jocee. She is very attentive and her concern about my health success is apparent.”
    Date published: 2018-10-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! ”
    Date published: 2018-10-03
  • 5 / 5
    “I've just started my therapy but I already feel like I've found the right place..”
    Date published: 2018-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good I’m excited to start services ”
    Date published: 2018-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care! Sam is so good at knowing how to help me heal. I am sure I am recovering from my broken leg so much faster than I would have without PT! All of ypur staff are so friendly and caring!”
    Date published: 2018-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Always friendly, professional and helpful!”
    Date published: 2018-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Timely and Good info and explaining whats going on”
    Date published: 2018-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I am extremely impressed with the professionalism and dedication shown by all of the Alpine Physical Therapy staff. They truly provide the highest quality of care.”
    Date published: 2018-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocee is great and knows her stuff!”
    Date published: 2018-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2018-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim is wonderful, very caring and informative.”
    Date published: 2018-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I trust my pt.”
    Date published: 2018-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Neat stuff”
    Date published: 2018-09-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! ”
    Date published: 2018-09-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt was great as usual.”
    Date published: 2018-09-23
  • 4 / 5
    “N/a”
    Date published: 2018-08-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-08-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Exceeded my high bar expectations ”
    Date published: 2018-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “I always feel as though I’m the most important person when I’m come in. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Good people”
    Date published: 2018-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience.”
    Date published: 2018-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly staff. Lisa was great at educating me and finding ways we can decrease my pain. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Feel better already.”
    Date published: 2018-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace took time to explain everything going on and took away any fear that i wouldn't be able to do the things I want in the future. His suggestions make sense and are very doable. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys have always done an amazing job. Thank you! ”
    Date published: 2018-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess is simply the best. What more is there to say?”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great experience from beginning to end! So glad my primary Dr. recommended Alpine! ”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “you were very effective and helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, as usual.”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “You did just fine,I'm impressed.”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great season with Brace. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I went to see Brace Hayden at Alpine Physical therapy for a foot injury. He was personable, professional and put me on the road toward healing.”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I was extremely impressed with all aspects of yesterday's session with Gary.”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “It was a positive experience”
    Date published: 2018-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-22
  • 4 / 5
    “OK”
    Date published: 2018-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding”
    Date published: 2018-08-21
  • 5 / 5
    “The best. Jocee(?) was clear, thorough, patient, and obviously very, very competent. I feel the effects already. Give her a raise.”
    Date published: 2018-08-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great.”
    Date published: 2018-08-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Ana is wonderful.”
    Date published: 2018-08-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome ”
    Date published: 2018-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing! Was just what I was looking for!”
    Date published: 2018-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is amazing. He was able to quickly diagnose my problems and came up with a plan to help me. Thanks Brent ”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is amazing. Convenient location, check in smooth. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was nice and helpful during my visit.”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Good day!”
    Date published: 2018-08-11
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-08-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I met with Matt regarding a full ACL and partial Meniscal tear. He seemed extremely knowledgeable and is helping me put together a pre-op and post-op plan for recovery. Your front desk staff was very courteous! It was a very enjoyable first interaction with your clinic. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Always great service”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Check-in was fast and easy. PT who worked w/ me, hit the ground running!”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I’m always pleased with both the front desk and professional services I receive at Alpine. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great....got right to work solving the problem. Helpful, informative, polite.”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “ very thorough”
    Date published: 2018-08-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent consultation and therapy session. I greatly appreciate the care and professionalism.”
    Date published: 2018-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine gets five stars for excellence today. Antera is superb.”
    Date published: 2018-08-02
  • 4 / 5
    “Good I had a great visit with Josee.”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I appreciate the thoughtfulness Kristi provided in her care and assessment of my injury and trust that she is going to create a path toward relief, gaining greater strength and confidence as I continue my care under her guidance. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Solid and knowledgeable guidance. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Very thorough and professional ”
    Date published: 2018-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Just fine.”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Fine!”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Convenient location, excellent experienced physical therapist! Much improvement after one visit!”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Terrific, friendly knowledgable service!”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis made my neck and back feel so much better with his manipulating my muscles and giving me exercises to do at home.”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Easy and efficient service. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 4 / 5
    “The service was very good. Kim is very compassionate about doing well for her patient”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Wow! Thank you so much!”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is a great therapist. He helped me understand what is going on with my spine and gave good instructions. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess is my go to PT for any injuries or surgeries I have had throughout the past years. She is excellent, listens to issues, helps solve them and moves me through my needed exercises for healing. Other staff are courteous and always helpful and pleasant!!! Thanks so much. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is extremely effective and skillful. I could not ask for a better p.t. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I am very pleased with Josie. She is excellent. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I was great,I am looking forward to my next appointment.”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “All of your staff is professional and knowledgeable ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocelyn was great and I'm excited to work with her. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is outstanding ”
    Date published: 2018-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff, is just great - knows what he is doing”
    Date published: 2018-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Helpful and informative ”
    Date published: 2018-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is a pro, knows worlds of stuff and is just the best I've seen. The front desk is totally has it together. 10 out of 10.”
    Date published: 2018-06-22
  • 5 / 5
    “This has been the greatest experience I have had and great results. Thank you so much for everything! Everyone is so kind to me. Thank you.”
    Date published: 2018-06-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great experience and great results.”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 4 / 5
    “Very efficient admin team and great session with Sam!”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 3 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 4 / 5
    “You folks did awesome. Everyone you you talk there is very friendly and help if I need anything. My therapist Lisa is great she helped me work through my issue. Lisa genuinely cared about me and getting me active again.”
    Date published: 2018-05-27
  • 4 / 5
    “You folks did awesome. Everyone you you talk there is very friendly and help if I need anything.”
    Date published: 2018-05-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...Jeff listened to my symptoms and offered excellent advice.”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Antara was very thorough and informative. I understand my lymphatic issues and the massages needed to keep it under control ”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “ I feel so much better after my appoinment with Brent. My pain has decreased and mobility increased after one treatment. He has such a positive attitude and is clear with his instructions for home exercises. The staff at Alpine are very caring and helpful too.”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Always good interactions”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding job helping me figure out the little things that needed some adjusting in my exercise program that benefited me greatly. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well thank you. I appreciate the expertise in evaluation.”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional, clean venue, outstanding personnel.”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Therapy session good, but had to wait 15 or so minutes. I didn't mind but someone on a tight schedule may not have been too happy.”
    Date published: 2018-05-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela was recommended to me and I have now seen her for 2 conditions. She is absolutely stellar in her ability to identify and treat problem areas. Highly recommended.”
    Date published: 2018-05-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “No problems. Trying new exercises etc in hopes of helping my symptoms...some seem to be helping. The abdominal massage was great.”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Emily and Sam are the best. Emily always gets me on the schedule as soon as possible and Sam is knowledgeable, skilled, and able to get me back out exercising.”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is helping me stay mobile and increasing my balance which will help prevent future injury.”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “great job”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Perfect”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “1. Walk 3 week old L femur head joint injury not recovering=limiting myself exercise Walked thru 123 what to do. Relax then strip too tight muscle. Extend that muscle. 2. Then stand and tuck pelvic, then must shift to upright lower torso WHILE letting R hip slip toward right 3. Then lift each leg equally WHILE initiating forward movement of tailbone CG If today would not have happened recovery would have taken couple months. This way I walked and mowed lawn while holding new posture. Noticed less numbness in L thigh. Maybe will also be less numbness limits when I swim Fridays. Six stars treatment for me❗ ”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “So helpful! ”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “You did Great! My session with Megan Fisher went very well.”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is superb, and Alpine service is very good.”
    Date published: 2018-05-14
  • 4 / 5
    “Great reception. Everyone was friendly. Good therapy sessions.”
    Date published: 2018-05-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care. Brett always works hard to help me improve. They provide awesome customer service.”
    Date published: 2018-05-13
  • 4 / 5
    “Office staff is always so welcoming and helpful when scheduling and answering insurance questions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 4 / 5
    “everyone was very nice and helped a lot. thank you ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable and they have the patience patience to work with any person like myself that can be difficult at times I would recommend them highly to anyone”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “My physical therapist at Alpine, Kristi, who I have been going to for many years for a number of issues is absolutely exceptional. Her knowledge, her ability and willingness to explain issues in detail, her professionalism and compassion are beyond AMAZING. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “So very happy with the service. I am working on getting my foot better and everytime I go in I get more information on how to succeed in doing so.”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff is awesome. We talk about life, and he helps me by teaching me in a very knowledgeable way about alterations I make to take pressure off of my MCL injury and correct longstanding issues with my gait. I really appreciate the service and help I'm given. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 4 / 5
    “O”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Good, asked questions and was satisfied with my answers”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Dennis listens to my woes and aches and pains and then massages them away.”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic as always!!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent Care and treatment!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie did a wonderful job of helping me regain some flexibility and reduce some of the pain in my legs.Sadly I had to have back surgery on May 4th. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary was very attentive to my pain and I enjoyed working with him.”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt Schweitzer is the best PT I’ve ever worked with”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. She also made it fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I felt like I was listened to and am very happy with Jocee's treatment plan for me.”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful as usual”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought Dennis did a wonderful job getting my neck to feel better, I have better range of motion without pain”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. We even had fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought you all did a great job”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Josie is super attentive. Hopefully she is on her way to a raise!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. Very happy and we even had fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great as always! Very helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is brilliant, desk receptionists very efficient and pleasant.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine Physical Therapy (this time Anglea Listug-Vap) always exceeds my expectations and puts my body back on track. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 4 / 5
    “I didn't see you today.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great dennis did a great job explaining the process and helping me thru it. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “The Physical Therapist that Have been working with me have helped me maintain my mobility. Everyone in this office is very helpful and kind.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “My Physical Therapist has helped me through so many tough health issues, and all of the staff have been very nice and helpful!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, well job!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing, always great service. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Samantha and her staff are excellent. Sam is a caring and competent therapist and has gone above and beyond to develop various programs to address my various health conditions over the course of many years. The front desk staff are just as professional and accommodating. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “You did a great job on helping with my back pain. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Scheduling is easy and we worked on areas that I wouldn't of thought were the problem but it's been a couple months now with only minor soreness after some intense workouts.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful experience, as always. I have learned a lot from my time at Alpine, and my body is much stronger than it was before.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Super service. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Every visit was so helpful”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Am relieved every time I make an appointment! ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Such great care and attention to detail!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great therapy Thanks ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care by Gary Gales he is very professional and so helpful!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Alpine is amazing!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-04-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent alleviated a shoulder problem and worked on core strength strategies to prevent future back issues. He also suggested exercise to alleviate numbness in the hands. So an immediate issue was solved and help provided to prevent future ones !”
    Date published: 2018-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa always pushes me and leaves me feeling stronger. ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess needled me! It was painless and I feel a positive difference in the muscles she targeted.”
    Date published: 2018-04-05
  • 4 / 5
    “Thanks for helping with my pain!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Josie really did her homework to understand my affliction.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Attentive, informative, and kind.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great feeling better ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocey is wonderful. Always. Kind, competent, helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Considerate and knowledgeable!”
    Date published: 2018-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I think the PT did a very good job and listened.”
    Date published: 2018-03-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding treatment...therapist and rep from medical supply business worked closely to get accurate measurements for custom compression mask to alleviate lymphedema and instruction for self help techniques to be used between appointments..”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing as always”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great! Gary is my physical therapist and he is very knowledgeable and professional. I have a lot of confidence in him. The support staff at Alpine PT is very professional.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great!! I love Alpine Physical Therapy at the Peak. Great therapist, professional support people.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Beautiful facility and friendly staff. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wouldn’t be in the condition I am now without you guys! Thank you for the hard work!”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!! No complaints! ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent! I love the staff there. Always welcoming and encouraging. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Antara is amazing.”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah does a great job of explaining the physiology behind my injury and the actions needed to return to baseline. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Today I worked with Josie. She is VERY knowledgeable, and does an excellent job explaining what to do and why.”
    Date published: 2018-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “While visiting beautiful Missoula I experienced vertigo. After a visit to an urgent care I was referred to Alpine PT. what a great place. The treatment I received from Brace and his assistant was top notch. He even recommended a wonderful path for walking near my hotel. Can't say enough good about Alpine PT and their employees. Cindy Dennis”
    Date published: 2018-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess did a superb job of listening to my explanations and coming to conclusions for our work together.”
    Date published: 2018-03-05
  • 3 / 5
    “I did not have a full session as we started late &^ got finished just about on time!”
    Date published: 2018-03-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Matthew Schweitzer is an excellent Physical Therapist. In addition to PT exercises he does dry needling and massage and excels at all three.”
    Date published: 2018-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was professional, attentive and knowledgeable, what more can I ask?”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate all the help Kim has given me. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful educational experience!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was great, I left feeling a lot better!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought everyone there was great they have a lot of patience with me and we had some laughs and some hard work and it was well worth the time I spent there thank you Alpine”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Great feedback on running form was much appreciated.”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Very professional, friendly and courteous. Good about adding you to a wait list and actual call you when there’s a cancellation, so you can get in to see a PT.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “The staff is always polite, friendly and helpful. Anna S. Is amazing. She always fixes me up when I’m in pain”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well as always”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I love my therapist Mary. She is kind and knowledgeable and works her magic in a gentle yet productive way.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Feels like I’ve found the best hidden remedy/place in the world. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I was referred to Brace Hayden for an acute ankle injury I was dealing with just prior to an event. Brace did an outstanding job educating me about my injury, taping me and reassuring me that I was going to be just fine. I would highly recommend Brace to anyone needing PT services.”
    Date published: 2018-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone at Alpine Ohysical Therapy is so nice and helpful! I'm so glad this is the group that I was referred to!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I enjoyed having her help me. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is really really effective. I know that she is helping me get better.”
    Date published: 2018-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Alpine Physical Therapy--innovative, caring, and effective. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great 1st session - Jeff was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my future appointments!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Jeff has helped me a ton!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “From front desk to Therapist......always very nice.”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Good, challenging and makin me hurt which will make me feel better in the long run!! Thanks Meg Fisher!! You ARE making me better!”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is wonderful. He is looking at all options for me. I think we can make progress”
    Date published: 2018-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very kind and patient!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Very helpful and nice people ”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. They made physical therapy an enjoyable experience!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “AWESOME, Alpine Physical Therapy is the only place for me.”
    Date published: 2018-02-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Service was great!”