Alpine Physical Therapy

Alpine Physical Therapy (1686 verified reviews)

Missoula Physical Therapy

We have more than twice as many physical therapists employed at Alpine Physical Therapy Missoula, allowing patients to choose their therapist based on gender, personality, and specialty area. If you're looking for Physical Therapy in Missoula, we have three locations for convenient access in north, south, and downtown.

Send us your review

406-541-2606

2965 Stockyard Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-251-2323

5000 Blue Mountain Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-549-0064

150 E. Spruce St. Ste. A, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent alleviated a shoulder problem and worked on core strength strategies to prevent future back issues. He also suggested exercise to alleviate numbness in the hands. So an immediate issue was solved and help provided to prevent future ones !”
    Date published: 2018-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa always pushes me and leaves me feeling stronger. ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess needled me! It was painless and I feel a positive difference in the muscles she targeted.”
    Date published: 2018-04-05
  • 4 / 5
    “Thanks for helping with my pain!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Josie really did her homework to understand my affliction.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Attentive, informative, and kind.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great feeling better ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocey is wonderful. Always. Kind, competent, helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Considerate and knowledgeable!”
    Date published: 2018-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I think the PT did a very good job and listened.”
    Date published: 2018-03-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding treatment...therapist and rep from medical supply business worked closely to get accurate measurements for custom compression mask to alleviate lymphedema and instruction for self help techniques to be used between appointments..”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing as always”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great! Gary is my physical therapist and he is very knowledgeable and professional. I have a lot of confidence in him. The support staff at Alpine PT is very professional.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great!! I love Alpine Physical Therapy at the Peak. Great therapist, professional support people.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Beautiful facility and friendly staff. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wouldn’t be in the condition I am now without you guys! Thank you for the hard work!”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!! No complaints! ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent! I love the staff there. Always welcoming and encouraging. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Antara is amazing.”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah does a great job of explaining the physiology behind my injury and the actions needed to return to baseline. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Today I worked with Josie. She is VERY knowledgeable, and does an excellent job explaining what to do and why.”
    Date published: 2018-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “While visiting beautiful Missoula I experienced vertigo. After a visit to an urgent care I was referred to Alpine PT. what a great place. The treatment I received from Brace and his assistant was top notch. He even recommended a wonderful path for walking near my hotel. Can't say enough good about Alpine PT and their employees. Cindy Dennis”
    Date published: 2018-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess did a superb job of listening to my explanations and coming to conclusions for our work together.”
    Date published: 2018-03-05
  • 3 / 5
    “I did not have a full session as we started late &^ got finished just about on time!”
    Date published: 2018-03-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Matthew Schweitzer is an excellent Physical Therapist. In addition to PT exercises he does dry needling and massage and excels at all three.”
    Date published: 2018-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was professional, attentive and knowledgeable, what more can I ask?”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate all the help Kim has given me. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful educational experience!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was great, I left feeling a lot better!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought everyone there was great they have a lot of patience with me and we had some laughs and some hard work and it was well worth the time I spent there thank you Alpine”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Great feedback on running form was much appreciated.”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Very professional, friendly and courteous. Good about adding you to a wait list and actual call you when there’s a cancellation, so you can get in to see a PT.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “The staff is always polite, friendly and helpful. Anna S. Is amazing. She always fixes me up when I’m in pain”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well as always”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I love my therapist Mary. She is kind and knowledgeable and works her magic in a gentle yet productive way.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Feels like I’ve found the best hidden remedy/place in the world. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I was referred to Brace Hayden for an acute ankle injury I was dealing with just prior to an event. Brace did an outstanding job educating me about my injury, taping me and reassuring me that I was going to be just fine. I would highly recommend Brace to anyone needing PT services.”
    Date published: 2018-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone at Alpine Ohysical Therapy is so nice and helpful! I'm so glad this is the group that I was referred to!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I enjoyed having her help me. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is really really effective. I know that she is helping me get better.”
    Date published: 2018-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Alpine Physical Therapy--innovative, caring, and effective. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great 1st session - Jeff was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my future appointments!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Jeff has helped me a ton!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “From front desk to Therapist......always very nice.”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Good, challenging and makin me hurt which will make me feel better in the long run!! Thanks Meg Fisher!! You ARE making me better!”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is wonderful. He is looking at all options for me. I think we can make progress”
    Date published: 2018-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very kind and patient!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Very helpful and nice people ”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. They made physical therapy an enjoyable experience!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “AWESOME, Alpine Physical Therapy is the only place for me.”
    Date published: 2018-02-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Service was great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is AMAZING!!! I feel so much better!”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! I look forward to my recovery with continuing visits. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-04
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! I look forward to my recovery with continuing visits.”
    Date published: 2018-02-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!!”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Leah is always so caring and certainly finds the proper treatment.”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very satisfied with my service today. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Office Staff is always welcoming and works with you on scheduling and billing”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent and the crew were excellent as usual. No wait and my back feels great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I slept laying down in my bed last night! First time in the last 4 nights I wasn't propped up on the couch. Can't wait for my next appointment. Thank you Antara!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I saw Kim Mize & she was wonderful. She answered all my questions & was easy to talk to. I appreciated your help Kim. Thanks.”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I have been suffering for months. Too scared to find out why. Now I have hope and am excited to get this started!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “The visit was excellent! We began and ended on time. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was great. I'm looking forward to my next visit.”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “I wish there were more stars. Brace is great at explaining different exercises with the science to back it. We are extremely fortunate have his expertise to guide us back to solid physical health!”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “THE BEST”
    Date published: 2018-01-30
  • 5 / 5
    “I would highly recommend Alpine Physical Therapy....and I have. I have had Kristi Moore as my physical therapist for both a shoulder and a knee injury. After two months of unsuccessful therapy at a different location, Kristi had my shoulder starting to improve after just the first visit. The office staff is professional, good with scheduling, and friendly. Kristi is the best!”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!!”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome thank you ”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine Physical Therapy is great. My therapist is professional, helpful and caring. All the employees are friendly and helpful”
    Date published: 2018-01-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is knowledgeable, kind and the front office are welcoming. Thank you. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jim and I so appreciate the excellent care we receive at Alpine PT. Jim's therapist is tops in our book. He takes great care in explaining procedures and routines and is very considerate of Jim's comfort throughout the sessions. Jim has already felt improvement in his shoulder. Bryce is a top-notch professional therapist and we are grateful to have him for our PT.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate the excellent PT I am receiving at Alpine. My therapist clearly explains procedures and routines and always making sure I am comfortable with the therapy. I am grateful for to have him for my PT.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Really great”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “A session at Alpine Physical is always good for my health, both physically and mentally. Today was no exception. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Brace has a superb manner and is very knowledgeable explaining this in terms a layman can understand....! ”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I always look forward to coming in for my PT at Alpine. Jocee and the entire Staff are so very friendly and supportive.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I always receive excellent care!”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, couldn't be more impressed!”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Always the best, wonderful people. Have used them twice in 12 months. Will use them again as needed. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Off to a good start. We’ll see how long this road is. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are amazing! Extremely knowledgable and friendly. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Leah is so knowledgeable and Bonny is courteous and helpful! ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!! Ana takes her time with me, explaining what she's doing and what to expect. Making progress ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Everybody on your team is great. I learned a lot about the balance and flexibility of my body. When there were scheduling problems they were quick to respond. Will recommend your services.”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “I love alpine. Thanks for all the effort you guys put in. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “As usual, pleasant and fun and kind/”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a very good session with Josie. Everyone is friendly and helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Always feel great after a seesion. I like that we keep slowly adding to what I did previously. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 4 / 5
    “Great. Got my knee to work on bike.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I got useful information and felt my needs were met.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “My PT session with Leah was awesome. She was on time and great at explaining my issues as well as designing a workout tailored to my needs.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I work with Mary and she is very thorough and helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “My goal is to continue to be active by regaining range of motion. Jess has been very conscientious and professional. With her help I am going to be able to mountain bike with my grandchildren again this summer.”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “I look forward to each time I come. Every time I feel better”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome job I feel much better now,”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very, very well:)”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excelllent as always. It’s very nice to feel that I’m not alone in my Recovery. Ana is both knowledgable and inspires me to do the work. I plan on continuing well through the initial healing and recommend her to any of my clients and friends.”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim was very helpful and answered my questions well. I look forward to my next appt.”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great first experience!”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well, thanks.”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent PT session with Leah. Provided verbal and physical needs when I asked. Well done.”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was very nice and I was taken back on time.”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Every visit is incredibly helpful and informative. Jocee is definitely the best physical therapist I’ve had and is so easy to work with”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Super! Thanks so much Meg!!”
    Date published: 2017-12-29
  • 4 / 5
    “Gary did a great job”
    Date published: 2017-12-21
  • 4 / 5
    “Excellent care..”
    Date published: 2017-12-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara Quinones is a superb physical therapist in all respects. She is exceptional.”
    Date published: 2017-12-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very good discussion and good listening”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! Very thorough!”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Knowledgeable and caring.”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Ana is an amazing wizard.”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Feeling great so far thanks”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-12-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Jess was informative and friendly. She and connected right away.”
    Date published: 2017-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Bonnie at front desk is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. All staff is courteous and welcoming. Josie is a top notch physical therapist with an impressive understanding of human anatomy and an ability to diagnose, treat, and facilitate strengthening of injuries. My experience at Alpine exceeds my expectations.”
    Date published: 2017-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “5 Stars”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie does an excellent job explaining things so that I can really learn why I need to do the stretches and exercises shes planned for me.”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Very through and thoughtful.”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 3 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “The front office staff was professional and polite. Brent was and is exceptional!”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 4 / 5
    “Timely and helpful”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Anterra did a great job working on my back today.”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Lisa!”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are doing a awesome job”
    Date published: 2017-12-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-12-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, thanks for the help!”
    Date published: 2017-11-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Gteat”
    Date published: 2017-11-30
  • 5 / 5
    “worked w Leah. She is great very professional very helpful”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Went very well and am feeling great right now”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Parking lot is a bit crowded.”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are always great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-28
  • 5 / 5
    “great!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-28
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-11-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2017-11-26
  • 4 / 5
    “I learned stretching excercises.”
    Date published: 2017-11-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Top notch professional staff and service!”
    Date published: 2017-11-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-11-22
  • 5 / 5
    “GOOD”
    Date published: 2017-11-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Evaluation by Ana was professional and thoughtful.”
    Date published: 2017-11-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I so appreciate all the help I am receiving through therapy. I thought I was going to have to live with the state I was in, but am improving so quickly through proper exercises that I am thrilled. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-11-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is the only reason I still drive clear out to this facility instead of somewhere closer to town. He is an exceptional man and therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-11-15
  • 5 / 5
    “The office is very organized and professional. My therpist exceeds expectations.”
    Date published: 2017-11-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-14
  • 5 / 5
    “A gentleman never tells.”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys did great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I got some favorable results and advice on stretching. I was satisfied with the care”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 3 / 5
    “I have nothing to compare it to as I have never had PT before. I think the service was good, and I no complaints.”
    Date published: 2017-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I LOVE my Angela and the front desk girls, my visits to your office are always helpful to improving my pain and strength.”
    Date published: 2017-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “very good. was impressed.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience --- from reception to the therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I really appreciated working with Josie...she did a great job of explaining what she found out about the problem bothering me with my hips - then told me of what our plan would be to correct the situation. She wrote down the exercises she wanted me to do twice a day .... I felt hopeful that I would be getting better. Also was great knowing that I would be helping myself with focused/planned exercises per my condition and not wondering if what I was doing on my own was beneficial or not.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed and learned a lot in just 1 session.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesomeness all around.”
    Date published: 2017-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent as always”
    Date published: 2017-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great today it was a great time and I felt it was the best part of my day”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess was awesome. She really helped start to get my injury out of my head and force my body to start doing what it should be doing.”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous, as always.”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary is fantastic, great Physical Therapy!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonferful. I am actually excited for my next apt.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Just as helpful as I had anticipated!”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment today with Leah was welcoming, professional, nonjudgmental, and mostly hopeful. I left having hope that I might be able to feel better, and be able to do the things I love again. I know it will take time and a great deal of effort on my part, but I feel Leah is the professional who can help me reach my goals, if I am committed and willing to work hard.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great the staff at the north office is always really nice and Kristi is the best!”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 4 / 5
    “Kristy spent a good amount of time asessing my situation. More work to done in the coming weeks.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, thank you.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara did an excellent job.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I felt like Mary had an excellent grasp of what needed to be done.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 4 / 5
    “Very informative advise from my PT. He took the time to review with me all potential causes of my problem.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica is knowledgeable and encouraging. Her skills are appreciated.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi has been quite helpful for me”
    Date published: 2017-11-01
  • 4 / 5
    “This was a follow up rather than initial appointment. Things worked smoothly and well.”
    Date published: 2017-10-30
  • 4 / 5
    “you did good”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great:)”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent visit. We accomplished a lot.”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I think you all are tops! Meg, my PT, is awesome, patient and encouraging!”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent job. I've recommended Jeff to people I know.”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “5 stars”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Courteous and helpful”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I enjoyed working with Mary.”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Did fine thanks”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Really well! Thanks”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Had a good discussion about my progress and changes were suggested in my plan”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary Gales is very knowledgeable all practical and physical areas. He continues to help me to improve.”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “very helpful!”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Always courteous and on time!”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great job”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleased with the professionalism and care”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Thanks!”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-10-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt did an excellent job diagnosing my injury”
    Date published: 2017-09-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Their very good”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I learned so much from Kim Mize! She is giving me hope that I will get better. She keeps me focused on the present. She realizes the importance of a relationship with me that is both professional and personable.”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Off to a good start.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “You did great”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Service was prompt at the front desk and the therapy session was efficient and productive.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “My visit was very good. Everyone I had contact with were very knowledgeable and nice.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Whole health care at its finest!”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary (?) did a fine job. She explained things very clearly and answered all of my questions with patience.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie did an excellent job as always.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I'm excited to get started.”
    Date published: 2017-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...very prompt no wait time...pain has improved both times I came...easy exercises to do at home”
    Date published: 2017-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...love it!”
    Date published: 2017-09-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Terrific!”
    Date published: 2017-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is an incredible PT.”
    Date published: 2017-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, Leah rocks!”
    Date published: 2017-09-20
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are awesome!”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “treatment is always helpful and informative!”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! The staff is great and I have total confidence in Brent.”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “So good!!”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Very friendly and informative.”
    Date published: 2017-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “You have excellent customer service and Mary is very professional and an expert PT. I recommend you to everyone.”
    Date published: 2017-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “5”
    Date published: 2017-09-15
  • 3 / 5
    “Friendly service so far.”
    Date published: 2017-09-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience!”
    Date published: 2017-09-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Absolutely great.”
    Date published: 2017-09-14
  • 4 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-09-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel like I'm finally in control and my injury isn't. I can't thank Leah and Brent enough.”
    Date published: 2017-09-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was taken care very well.”
    Date published: 2017-09-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Josef is great”
    Date published: 2017-09-09
  • 5 / 5
    “She beat me up like she always does when i see her. She is the best cancer therisp i have had. My range of motion is coming back. I know she has my best interest at heart. I already see improvement”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah was amazing!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim did a good job explaining exercises to use. She gave me some nice handouts on nutrition, andvisualizing and suppression techniques to use.”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Megan was excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “The only PT's I trust and will go to. They help me stay positive and help me get my life back.”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful!”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...looking forward to my next PT appointment...friendly staff...clean environment...comfortable atmosphere.”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 4 / 5
    “Awesome customer service. Very great service and makes you feel very welcome and at home!”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi so knowledgeable and helpful!”
    Date published: 2017-09-06
  • 4 / 5
    “I would suggest telling your first-time clients where to park and on which street to enter the parking lot, as there are several entrances to the parking lot, but many of the entrances are blocked for lease-only parking.”
    Date published: 2017-09-04

    Thank you for this constructive feedback, Dawn. We’ve taken your concern seriously and have updated our process for new clients as follows. When new patients are given their reminder call prior to their first visit, our staff will explain that "there are four designated parking spots within the Downtown Peak Health and Wellness parking lot. Driving north on Higgins Avenue, take a right on east Spruce Street and then a left on north Pattee Street. We have Alpine parking passes at Alpine’s front desk to place inside the driver’s-side window." Hopefully this information will be a great help to our future valued clients. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome, I think Josie found a few new exercises and techniques that might be helping me. Made it thru 9 holes of golf today. Work outs are essential.”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome - Brace is great -supportive and encouraging”
    Date published: 2017-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Was very pleased with my first visit and am excited to go back.”
    Date published: 2017-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything was done well, thanks”
    Date published: 2017-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “.”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone knowledgable and helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful...receptionist..sweet and helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I have had Brace Hayden working on my shoulder with good results”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Bonnie in the office has been great in working on my behalf with my insurance company. PT Brace was wonderful in helping me reach my goals for getting back to a normal range of motion”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “My exercise program was well organized and personalized.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I always learn something new.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Phenomenal. I am always amazed at how much I take my body for granted. I can't thank the team at both locations enough.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. I was very happy with Josie.”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 1 / 5
    “Everything was great! I had a great session. It should have been 5 stars.”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience, always feel better at the end*”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel like the exercises that I was shown will be a definite help. The explanations and assistance were both helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Kristie is knowledgeable, and the staff is helpful and friendly.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Everyone was timely, helpful and professional.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, very informative. Friendly”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica does a great job. Very caring and understanding.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I really like the way Josie explains everything and let's me see the road were on!”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Real well, Brace is very knowledgeable.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Despite his comment to Dennis, he came home, glad he went.”
    Date published: 2017-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is my physical therapist and she always listens to me and puts in the extra effort to help me reach my goals.”
    Date published: 2017-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I feel like I'm in good hands.”
    Date published: 2017-08-13
  • 5 / 5
    “The entire tone of my day was changed- for the better- after my morning appointment with Lisa. Lisa's skill, experience, and personalized, intuitive approach when working with people really treats the whole person, not just the symptoms. I left after an hour of working with her not only feeling better physically, but with a profoundly improved attitude that has carried me through my day with confidence and ease.”
    Date published: 2017-08-07
  • 5 / 5
    “wonrerful”
    Date published: 2017-08-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Front desk was friendly and very competent. Mary diagnosed me and gave me the information I was looking for. Great experience!”
    Date published: 2017-08-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service. Kind receptionist. Kim was terrific at explaining what was going on with me. Very happy to be working with her!”
    Date published: 2017-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2017-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “very informational and enjoyable”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Christi was very professional and explained the "why" behind movements and exercises, which is very helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Massage and exercise on injured area”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim M. is very informative and explains the 'whys' and is enthusiatic about showing and teaching. Which is inspiring for me.”
    Date published: 2017-07-29
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2017-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela is a genius.”
    Date published: 2017-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I am so happy I decided on Alpine-awesome crew!!”
    Date published: 2017-07-25
  • 4 / 5
    “Great. Physical therapist had some knowledge of my very rare disease and offered some help.”
    Date published: 2017-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service in a great location.”
    Date published: 2017-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous! I have hope for some recovery, for the first time in a very long time.”
    Date published: 2017-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Josey is so smaaart”
    Date published: 2017-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm very pleased with your service.”
    Date published: 2017-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very informative, thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed with the diagnostic procedure, and I feel very hopeful about getting to the root of my problem.”
    Date published: 2017-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristie Moore was very helpful and educational about my injuries and how to heal/ prevent in the future. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I felt that My therapist provided me excellent care during my visit.”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent-Love them”
    Date published: 2017-07-09
  • 5 / 5
    “The receptionists are always welcoming and helpful. Kristi is doing a wonderful job to get me back to as good as possible. I'm glad that Alpine was recommended to me.”
    Date published: 2017-07-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-07-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is a champion! I'm always more confident in my future abilities after I come see her.”
    Date published: 2017-07-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Mary is fantastic!”
    Date published: 2017-07-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Superb”
    Date published: 2017-07-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I am impressed with the facility and the staff. Jocee is attentive to my case and listens and then reacts to my concerns.”
    Date published: 2017-06-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary gave me special exercises to do during my recent Smith River float to keep me limber and comfortable during long - enjoyable - days in the boat. Thanks Mary for the personalized attention - it was a great trip!”
    Date published: 2017-06-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-06-07
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate all the help . . . looking forward to a 100% back one of these days!”
    Date published: 2017-06-03
  • 5 / 5
    “”
    Date published: 2017-06-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great final visit with Tara!”
    Date published: 2017-05-29
  • 5 / 5
    “The fitting went well, but we need to wait for the new bike trainer to fit my spindle safely.”
    Date published: 2017-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-05-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dr. Tara was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I left with exercises to practice for the week and less pain.”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome team of therapists and staff!”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! On time and very attentive and smart. Also a comfortable and welcoming environment.”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing!”
    Date published: 2017-05-16
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 4 / 5
    “good first appointment”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is the best. Very knowledgeable any professional.”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “good”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything has been GREAT so far!!”
    Date published: 2017-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Angela is very knowledgeable. Communicates well, and understands where your pain is coming from and what you need.”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful!”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Christi Moore is fantastic! Very skilled, responsive, encouraging. I had been struggling with hip pain for over 2 years, and it is resolving now under her care! I can't recommend her highly enough!!”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Angela took the time to listen and to get me started on the rift path”
    Date published: 2017-05-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience for my first time visit”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Great session with Sam. I am excited to get my shoulder mobility back!”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “So helpful”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristy is very clear in instruction and I appreciate her patience and knowledge. I am seeing improvement in my knee”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I always love coming to see Jeff! He's a lot of fun, and makes the appointments fly by.”
    Date published: 2017-04-30
  • 4 / 5
    “Intro session”
    Date published: 2017-04-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “All of you did great!”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I was a basket case after my ski accident with neck pain and terrible headaches but Megan Fisher worked with me over a three month period to both physically and mentally get over it through neck exercises till my headaches were gone. This location reminds me of the place James Bond goes to for rehabilitation in his movies because of so many good looking women that work there.”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “We'll I loved it!! Jeff really does listen, when he said ask the Doc. If I'm low on potassium, so they ran a blood panel and I went home and drank a 32oz. Bottle of eletrolit and my hands, feet ,and no more cramps I can't believe it,thank you ,thank you I will follow up and let you know. On other medical esuses.”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly greeting, excellent pt session with excellent therapist”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very prompt and great care!”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful service!!! Leah took time on her day off and met me downtown. I was hurting so badly and she saved the day.”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Gteat”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Great results and great people.”
    Date published: 2017-04-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great receptionist. I appreciated the time and knowledge of physical therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-04-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was great---did an excellent job on explanations and very professional and personable.”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very satisfied with my vist. Dr. Josie's overwhelming professionalism, and, medical acumen, was nothing less than stellar!”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Gary is great to work with.”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Superriffic!”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing and was able to help figure out some healf stuff”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I think Josie understood what I was type of help I was looking for, and started developing a good treatment plan pretty quickly.”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I feel like Kristie really understands the challenges I'm working with and does a great job working in manageable steps.”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I was happy with my new guy today”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is always knowledgeable and thoughtful. Great as usual!”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding service, outstanding staff. Everybody works as a team to address / meet your needs.”
    Date published: 2017-04-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Could not be better!!”
    Date published: 2017-04-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Just great! I really connected with Lisa and felt she was very thorough, knowledgeable and intuitive to my needs and what was going on in my body (and emotions) Thanks for connecting me up with a perfect match for my new physical therapist. I've never had to go to a PT before so this is a totally new experience.”
    Date published: 2017-04-15
  • 4 / 5
    “Dennis is excellent as always. The assistant to Dennis was also very empathetic. The receptionist could improve her service skills.”
    Date published: 2017-04-14
  • 4 / 5
    “terrific”
    Date published: 2017-04-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2017-04-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very happy with the pool therapy”
    Date published: 2017-04-12
  • 5 / 5
    “great job, I feel confident that my needs are being met.”
    Date published: 2017-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent service and information”
    Date published: 2017-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Learning alot and everyone is so welcoming.”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment with Brent was fantastic. He was very prompt, professional, and thorough. I would and have recommended Alpine PT to others.”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Nice job”
    Date published: 2017-03-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-03-24
  • 4 / 5
    “Hard work, but fun.”
    Date published: 2017-03-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous! Sam was well versed from Leah regarding my patient profile!!”
    Date published: 2017-03-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleasant reception by everyone....looking forward to the next time and getting better”
    Date published: 2017-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeremy, PT was excellent, patient, and over-all great to work with.”
    Date published: 2017-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great staff. Very informative session - thank you Leah.”
    Date published: 2017-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service, would recommend to anyone!”
    Date published: 2017-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary Gales and the entire staff have been wonderful!!!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel so hopeful about my recovery”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 3 / 5
    “I came in with two knots in my back. I wanted them dry needled. Instead she worked on a different muscle and did nothing with the two that were giving me trouble. I will not be back. Send me a bill for my one visit.”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Antara is great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! Friendly and listened to my concerns”
    Date published: 2017-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “very good. I appreciate everything the staff is doing for me. They are very knowledgeable as to my condition and treatment and I would recommend you to anyone in need of therapy.”
    Date published: 2017-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-03-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good!”
    Date published: 2017-03-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! I am so glad that I was able to use Alpine for my therapy.”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 4 / 5
    “did a great job”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excelente!”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Treatment was well explained.”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Greeeeat!”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara is always very helpful”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic. Positive, professional.”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 4 / 5
    “Very friendly atmosphere. My PT was quite professional and seemed thorough altho' I don't really know what 'thorough' would be in this situation:)”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Had a PT schedule ready for me with a plan for treatment”
    Date published: 2017-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is the best! I never have a bad experience at Alpine ”
    Date published: 2017-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 4 / 5
    “It was a helpful visit. Got more information and new exercises.”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent: The service so far has been excellent! Matt really knows his stuff and I look forward to continuing to work with him on injury prevention. The Ladies at the check in desk have been super helpful with working around my work schedule. Thank You.”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “EXCELLENT”
    Date published: 2017-03-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Very welcoming. Great examination. Very personalized plan.”
    Date published: 2017-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Very friendly”
    Date published: 2017-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment went very well. New exercises to help strengthen and relieve pain.”
    Date published: 2017-02-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Great visit. I already feel a bit of relief”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Came in for my first RUSI yesterday. She did a great job of explaining the big picture and then the specific procedure.”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful. Liked the dry needling.”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic”
    Date published: 2017-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “It was awesome”
    Date published: 2017-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Very helpful info.”
    Date published: 2017-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly staff and Jeffry was great at taking the time to explain.”
    Date published: 2017-02-17
  • 4 / 5
    “I wasn't aware that I was supposed to be there 15 minutes early for my appt. When I did arrive, the front desk was slightly rude. I understand they were frustrated bc I was late, but the rudeness was pretty uncalled for. I was stressed and treated like second class. Especially since the news I received at the appointment wasn't wonderful, I didn't appreciate the hostility. As far as the appointment, Tara was kind and professional. She listened and explained everything thoroughly.”
    Date published: 2017-02-17

    Hi Sarah. It must have been a challenge for you to come to PT only to be told you were to arrive 15 minutes prior to your first appointment. I’m sorry you were apparently not made aware of this. Although our office staff is expected to alert patients to this information, for some reason it was overlooked in your situation. I’m so sorry that happened. I’ll revisit this with our office personnel so this doesn’t happen in the future. Also, it is rare that a complaint arises regarding our office staff, especially a complaint in which a client is reportedly treated rudely and as second rate. I will look further into this, though I know that doesn’t ease the reality of how you felt you were treated. I’m sorry. On a positive note, I’m so glad you were able to work with Tara. She’s truly an expert in the work she does here at Alpine. Know that all of us are going to give extra effort to improve your satisfaction and that we are pulling for you to experience a positive result in physical therapy.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Bonnie & Kristy gave me the best of care!”
    Date published: 2017-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Love the facility. Tara is the best PT I've ever worked with.”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great poeple!”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-02-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Good service- -I am very pleased with my P Therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-02-12
  • 5 / 5
    “terrific”
    Date published: 2017-02-11
  • 5 / 5
    “All my questions were answered after the examination of my injury site. Prognosis great!”
    Date published: 2017-02-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I was pleased that Matt could help me. I'm doing the exercises he gave me to do at home and they are already helping!”
    Date published: 2017-02-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Love Kristi ...She takes her time too explain my sympyoms, what may help and what will hinder it. Been to several PTs before and NEVER got the one one service I receive from her! Thank You ”
    Date published: 2017-02-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt seems very good. Knowledgeable and a clear communicator.”
    Date published: 2017-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! Very sweet and very helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellently. I had a hiccup when I wasn't sure which office to go to, but the therapy has been excellent.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Physical therapist seems very knowledgeable and to actually care about my recovery.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! I can't wait to come back!”
    Date published: 2017-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Joycee. She is amazing and so attentive to my needs!”
    Date published: 2017-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Very attentive and efficient”
    Date published: 2017-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-01-31
  • 2 / 5
    “Realizing that you offer a service, clients pay for that service, so additional cancellation/no-show fees are arbitrary will greatly help everyone involved.”
    Date published: 2017-01-27

    Dennis, as per our records, you didn't show up twice to your appointments, and in our policy statement, that you signed before starting your treatment, we mention that no-shows are charged because it's unfilled time that otherwise we could have scheduled to take care of other patients. Let me know if you have any other concerns regarding our clinic's policies.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 4 / 5
    “fine”
    Date published: 2017-01-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was great. I think she explained things to me better than the doctor did. She clearly explained the therapy process and what we are trying to accomplish.”
    Date published: 2017-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I love Meg. She's very positive and patient.”
    Date published: 2017-01-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Brace does an excellent job. He gets 5 stars. He listens a lot and his procedures are very helpful to me. The problem is with Alpine. Need more rooms that are private. Need a better scale for weighing in, like a balance scale that doctors normally use. The bathroom scale is just not appropriate for the center. Lower room temp. would be nice, but I know other people need the heat. Most people don't like 65 degrees, like I do.”
    Date published: 2017-01-21

    Thanks for the feedback, Bob. We take your input seriously and will begin addressing each of these pronto.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “I love coming to PT. It helps my pain tremendously”
    Date published: 2017-01-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela was great.”
    Date published: 2017-01-21
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent.”
    Date published: 2017-01-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Friendly and informative.”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “AMAZING”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Lisa was wonderful”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 /