Alpine Physical Therapy

Alpine Physical Therapy (1820 verified reviews)

Missoula Physical Therapy

We have more than twice as many physical therapists employed at Alpine Physical Therapy Missoula, allowing patients to choose their therapist based on gender, personality, and specialty area. If you're looking for Physical Therapy in Missoula, we have three locations for convenient access in north, south, and downtown.

Send us your review

406-541-2606

2965 Stockyard Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-251-2323

5000 Blue Mountain Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-549-0064

150 E. Spruce St. Ste. A, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Ana is wonderful.”
    Date published: 2018-08-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome ”
    Date published: 2018-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing! Was just what I was looking for!”
    Date published: 2018-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is amazing. He was able to quickly diagnose my problems and came up with a plan to help me. Thanks Brent ”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is amazing. Convenient location, check in smooth. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was nice and helpful during my visit.”
    Date published: 2018-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Good day!”
    Date published: 2018-08-11
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-08-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I met with Matt regarding a full ACL and partial Meniscal tear. He seemed extremely knowledgeable and is helping me put together a pre-op and post-op plan for recovery. Your front desk staff was very courteous! It was a very enjoyable first interaction with your clinic. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Always great service”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Check-in was fast and easy. PT who worked w/ me, hit the ground running!”
    Date published: 2018-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I’m always pleased with both the front desk and professional services I receive at Alpine. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great....got right to work solving the problem. Helpful, informative, polite.”
    Date published: 2018-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “ very thorough”
    Date published: 2018-08-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent consultation and therapy session. I greatly appreciate the care and professionalism.”
    Date published: 2018-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine gets five stars for excellence today. Antera is superb.”
    Date published: 2018-08-02
  • 4 / 5
    “Good I had a great visit with Josee.”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I appreciate the thoughtfulness Kristi provided in her care and assessment of my injury and trust that she is going to create a path toward relief, gaining greater strength and confidence as I continue my care under her guidance. ”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-08-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Solid and knowledgeable guidance. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Very thorough and professional ”
    Date published: 2018-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Just fine.”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Fine!”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Convenient location, excellent experienced physical therapist! Much improvement after one visit!”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-07-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Terrific, friendly knowledgable service!”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis made my neck and back feel so much better with his manipulating my muscles and giving me exercises to do at home.”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Easy and efficient service. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 4 / 5
    “The service was very good. Kim is very compassionate about doing well for her patient”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Wow! Thank you so much!”
    Date published: 2018-07-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is a great therapist. He helped me understand what is going on with my spine and gave good instructions. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess is my go to PT for any injuries or surgeries I have had throughout the past years. She is excellent, listens to issues, helps solve them and moves me through my needed exercises for healing. Other staff are courteous and always helpful and pleasant!!! Thanks so much. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is extremely effective and skillful. I could not ask for a better p.t. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I am very pleased with Josie. She is excellent. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I was great,I am looking forward to my next appointment.”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “All of your staff is professional and knowledgeable ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocelyn was great and I'm excited to work with her. ”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is outstanding ”
    Date published: 2018-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff, is just great - knows what he is doing”
    Date published: 2018-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Helpful and informative ”
    Date published: 2018-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is a pro, knows worlds of stuff and is just the best I've seen. The front desk is totally has it together. 10 out of 10.”
    Date published: 2018-06-22
  • 5 / 5
    “This has been the greatest experience I have had and great results. Thank you so much for everything! Everyone is so kind to me. Thank you.”
    Date published: 2018-06-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great experience and great results.”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 4 / 5
    “Very efficient admin team and great session with Sam!”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 3 / 5
    “Great ”
    Date published: 2018-06-01
  • 4 / 5
    “You folks did awesome. Everyone you you talk there is very friendly and help if I need anything. My therapist Lisa is great she helped me work through my issue. Lisa genuinely cared about me and getting me active again.”
    Date published: 2018-05-27
  • 4 / 5
    “You folks did awesome. Everyone you you talk there is very friendly and help if I need anything.”
    Date published: 2018-05-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...Jeff listened to my symptoms and offered excellent advice.”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Antara was very thorough and informative. I understand my lymphatic issues and the massages needed to keep it under control ”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “ I feel so much better after my appoinment with Brent. My pain has decreased and mobility increased after one treatment. He has such a positive attitude and is clear with his instructions for home exercises. The staff at Alpine are very caring and helpful too.”
    Date published: 2018-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Always good interactions”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding job helping me figure out the little things that needed some adjusting in my exercise program that benefited me greatly. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well thank you. I appreciate the expertise in evaluation.”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional, clean venue, outstanding personnel.”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Therapy session good, but had to wait 15 or so minutes. I didn't mind but someone on a tight schedule may not have been too happy.”
    Date published: 2018-05-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela was recommended to me and I have now seen her for 2 conditions. She is absolutely stellar in her ability to identify and treat problem areas. Highly recommended.”
    Date published: 2018-05-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “No problems. Trying new exercises etc in hopes of helping my symptoms...some seem to be helping. The abdominal massage was great.”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Emily and Sam are the best. Emily always gets me on the schedule as soon as possible and Sam is knowledgeable, skilled, and able to get me back out exercising.”
    Date published: 2018-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is helping me stay mobile and increasing my balance which will help prevent future injury.”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “great job”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Perfect”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “1. Walk 3 week old L femur head joint injury not recovering=limiting myself exercise Walked thru 123 what to do. Relax then strip too tight muscle. Extend that muscle. 2. Then stand and tuck pelvic, then must shift to upright lower torso WHILE letting R hip slip toward right 3. Then lift each leg equally WHILE initiating forward movement of tailbone CG If today would not have happened recovery would have taken couple months. This way I walked and mowed lawn while holding new posture. Noticed less numbness in L thigh. Maybe will also be less numbness limits when I swim Fridays. Six stars treatment for me❗ ”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “So helpful! ”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “You did Great! My session with Megan Fisher went very well.”
    Date published: 2018-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is superb, and Alpine service is very good.”
    Date published: 2018-05-14
  • 4 / 5
    “Great reception. Everyone was friendly. Good therapy sessions.”
    Date published: 2018-05-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care. Brett always works hard to help me improve. They provide awesome customer service.”
    Date published: 2018-05-13
  • 4 / 5
    “Office staff is always so welcoming and helpful when scheduling and answering insurance questions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 4 / 5
    “everyone was very nice and helped a lot. thank you ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable and they have the patience patience to work with any person like myself that can be difficult at times I would recommend them highly to anyone”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “My physical therapist at Alpine, Kristi, who I have been going to for many years for a number of issues is absolutely exceptional. Her knowledge, her ability and willingness to explain issues in detail, her professionalism and compassion are beyond AMAZING. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “So very happy with the service. I am working on getting my foot better and everytime I go in I get more information on how to succeed in doing so.”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff is awesome. We talk about life, and he helps me by teaching me in a very knowledgeable way about alterations I make to take pressure off of my MCL injury and correct longstanding issues with my gait. I really appreciate the service and help I'm given. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 4 / 5
    “O”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Good, asked questions and was satisfied with my answers”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “As always, Dennis listens to my woes and aches and pains and then massages them away.”
    Date published: 2018-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic as always!!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent Care and treatment!”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie did a wonderful job of helping me regain some flexibility and reduce some of the pain in my legs.Sadly I had to have back surgery on May 4th. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary was very attentive to my pain and I enjoyed working with him.”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt Schweitzer is the best PT I’ve ever worked with”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. She also made it fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing ”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I felt like I was listened to and am very happy with Jocee's treatment plan for me.”
    Date published: 2018-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful as usual”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought Dennis did a wonderful job getting my neck to feel better, I have better range of motion without pain”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. We even had fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought you all did a great job”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Josie is super attentive. Hopefully she is on her way to a raise!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara works magic. Very happy and we even had fun during our sessions. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great as always! Very helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is brilliant, desk receptionists very efficient and pleasant.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine Physical Therapy (this time Anglea Listug-Vap) always exceeds my expectations and puts my body back on track. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 4 / 5
    “I didn't see you today.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great dennis did a great job explaining the process and helping me thru it. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “The Physical Therapist that Have been working with me have helped me maintain my mobility. Everyone in this office is very helpful and kind.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “My Physical Therapist has helped me through so many tough health issues, and all of the staff have been very nice and helpful!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, well job!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing, always great service. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Samantha and her staff are excellent. Sam is a caring and competent therapist and has gone above and beyond to develop various programs to address my various health conditions over the course of many years. The front desk staff are just as professional and accommodating. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “You did a great job on helping with my back pain. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Scheduling is easy and we worked on areas that I wouldn't of thought were the problem but it's been a couple months now with only minor soreness after some intense workouts.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful experience, as always. I have learned a lot from my time at Alpine, and my body is much stronger than it was before.”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Super service. ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Every visit was so helpful”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Am relieved every time I make an appointment! ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Such great care and attention to detail!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great therapy Thanks ”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care by Gary Gales he is very professional and so helpful!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Alpine is amazing!”
    Date published: 2018-05-09
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-04-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent alleviated a shoulder problem and worked on core strength strategies to prevent future back issues. He also suggested exercise to alleviate numbness in the hands. So an immediate issue was solved and help provided to prevent future ones !”
    Date published: 2018-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Lisa always pushes me and leaves me feeling stronger. ”
    Date published: 2018-04-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess needled me! It was painless and I feel a positive difference in the muscles she targeted.”
    Date published: 2018-04-05
  • 4 / 5
    “Thanks for helping with my pain!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Josie really did her homework to understand my affliction.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Attentive, informative, and kind.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great feeling better ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome ”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jocey is wonderful. Always. Kind, competent, helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-03-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Considerate and knowledgeable!”
    Date published: 2018-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I think the PT did a very good job and listened.”
    Date published: 2018-03-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding treatment...therapist and rep from medical supply business worked closely to get accurate measurements for custom compression mask to alleviate lymphedema and instruction for self help techniques to be used between appointments..”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing as always”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great! Gary is my physical therapist and he is very knowledgeable and professional. I have a lot of confidence in him. The support staff at Alpine PT is very professional.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great!! I love Alpine Physical Therapy at the Peak. Great therapist, professional support people.”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!!”
    Date published: 2018-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Beautiful facility and friendly staff. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wouldn’t be in the condition I am now without you guys! Thank you for the hard work!”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!! No complaints! ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent! I love the staff there. Always welcoming and encouraging. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Antara is amazing.”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah does a great job of explaining the physiology behind my injury and the actions needed to return to baseline. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Today I worked with Josie. She is VERY knowledgeable, and does an excellent job explaining what to do and why.”
    Date published: 2018-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “While visiting beautiful Missoula I experienced vertigo. After a visit to an urgent care I was referred to Alpine PT. what a great place. The treatment I received from Brace and his assistant was top notch. He even recommended a wonderful path for walking near my hotel. Can't say enough good about Alpine PT and their employees. Cindy Dennis”
    Date published: 2018-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess did a superb job of listening to my explanations and coming to conclusions for our work together.”
    Date published: 2018-03-05
  • 3 / 5
    “I did not have a full session as we started late &^ got finished just about on time!”
    Date published: 2018-03-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Matthew Schweitzer is an excellent Physical Therapist. In addition to PT exercises he does dry needling and massage and excels at all three.”
    Date published: 2018-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was professional, attentive and knowledgeable, what more can I ask?”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate all the help Kim has given me. ”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful educational experience!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was great, I left feeling a lot better!”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I thought everyone there was great they have a lot of patience with me and we had some laughs and some hard work and it was well worth the time I spent there thank you Alpine”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Great feedback on running form was much appreciated.”
    Date published: 2018-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Very professional, friendly and courteous. Good about adding you to a wait list and actual call you when there’s a cancellation, so you can get in to see a PT.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “The staff is always polite, friendly and helpful. Anna S. Is amazing. She always fixes me up when I’m in pain”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well as always”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I love my therapist Mary. She is kind and knowledgeable and works her magic in a gentle yet productive way.”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Feels like I’ve found the best hidden remedy/place in the world. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-02-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I was referred to Brace Hayden for an acute ankle injury I was dealing with just prior to an event. Brace did an outstanding job educating me about my injury, taping me and reassuring me that I was going to be just fine. I would highly recommend Brace to anyone needing PT services.”
    Date published: 2018-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone at Alpine Ohysical Therapy is so nice and helpful! I'm so glad this is the group that I was referred to!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. I enjoyed having her help me. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2018-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is really really effective. I know that she is helping me get better.”
    Date published: 2018-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Alpine Physical Therapy--innovative, caring, and effective. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great 1st session - Jeff was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. I look forward to my future appointments!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Jeff has helped me a ton!”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “From front desk to Therapist......always very nice.”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Good, challenging and makin me hurt which will make me feel better in the long run!! Thanks Meg Fisher!! You ARE making me better!”
    Date published: 2018-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is wonderful. He is looking at all options for me. I think we can make progress”
    Date published: 2018-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very kind and patient!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Very helpful and nice people ”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. They made physical therapy an enjoyable experience!”
    Date published: 2018-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “AWESOME, Alpine Physical Therapy is the only place for me.”
    Date published: 2018-02-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Service was great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is AMAZING!!! I feel so much better!”
    Date published: 2018-02-06
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! I look forward to my recovery with continuing visits. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-04
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! I look forward to my recovery with continuing visits.”
    Date published: 2018-02-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!!”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Leah is always so caring and certainly finds the proper treatment.”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very satisfied with my service today. ”
    Date published: 2018-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Office Staff is always welcoming and works with you on scheduling and billing”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent and the crew were excellent as usual. No wait and my back feels great!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I slept laying down in my bed last night! First time in the last 4 nights I wasn't propped up on the couch. Can't wait for my next appointment. Thank you Antara!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I saw Kim Mize & she was wonderful. She answered all my questions & was easy to talk to. I appreciated your help Kim. Thanks.”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I have been suffering for months. Too scared to find out why. Now I have hope and am excited to get this started!”
    Date published: 2018-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “The visit was excellent! We began and ended on time. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana was great. I'm looking forward to my next visit.”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “I wish there were more stars. Brace is great at explaining different exercises with the science to back it. We are extremely fortunate have his expertise to guide us back to solid physical health!”
    Date published: 2018-01-31
  • 5 / 5
    “THE BEST”
    Date published: 2018-01-30
  • 5 / 5
    “I would highly recommend Alpine Physical Therapy....and I have. I have had Kristi Moore as my physical therapist for both a shoulder and a knee injury. After two months of unsuccessful therapy at a different location, Kristi had my shoulder starting to improve after just the first visit. The office staff is professional, good with scheduling, and friendly. Kristi is the best!”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!!”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome thank you ”
    Date published: 2018-01-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Alpine Physical Therapy is great. My therapist is professional, helpful and caring. All the employees are friendly and helpful”
    Date published: 2018-01-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is knowledgeable, kind and the front office are welcoming. Thank you. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Jim and I so appreciate the excellent care we receive at Alpine PT. Jim's therapist is tops in our book. He takes great care in explaining procedures and routines and is very considerate of Jim's comfort throughout the sessions. Jim has already felt improvement in his shoulder. Bryce is a top-notch professional therapist and we are grateful to have him for our PT.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate the excellent PT I am receiving at Alpine. My therapist clearly explains procedures and routines and always making sure I am comfortable with the therapy. I am grateful for to have him for my PT.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Really great”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “A session at Alpine Physical is always good for my health, both physically and mentally. Today was no exception. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Brace has a superb manner and is very knowledgeable explaining this in terms a layman can understand....! ”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I always look forward to coming in for my PT at Alpine. Jocee and the entire Staff are so very friendly and supportive.”
    Date published: 2018-01-27
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I always receive excellent care!”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, couldn't be more impressed!”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Always the best, wonderful people. Have used them twice in 12 months. Will use them again as needed. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Off to a good start. We’ll see how long this road is. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are amazing! Extremely knowledgable and friendly. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Leah is so knowledgeable and Bonny is courteous and helpful! ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!! Ana takes her time with me, explaining what she's doing and what to expect. Making progress ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Everybody on your team is great. I learned a lot about the balance and flexibility of my body. When there were scheduling problems they were quick to respond. Will recommend your services.”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “I love alpine. Thanks for all the effort you guys put in. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “As usual, pleasant and fun and kind/”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a very good session with Josie. Everyone is friendly and helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Always feel great after a seesion. I like that we keep slowly adding to what I did previously. ”
    Date published: 2018-01-24
  • 4 / 5
    “Great. Got my knee to work on bike.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I got useful information and felt my needs were met.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “My PT session with Leah was awesome. She was on time and great at explaining my issues as well as designing a workout tailored to my needs.”
    Date published: 2018-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I work with Mary and she is very thorough and helpful.”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “My goal is to continue to be active by regaining range of motion. Jess has been very conscientious and professional. With her help I am going to be able to mountain bike with my grandchildren again this summer.”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “I look forward to each time I come. Every time I feel better”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2018-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome job I feel much better now,”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very, very well:)”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excelllent as always. It’s very nice to feel that I’m not alone in my Recovery. Ana is both knowledgable and inspires me to do the work. I plan on continuing well through the initial healing and recommend her to any of my clients and friends.”
    Date published: 2018-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim was very helpful and answered my questions well. I look forward to my next appt.”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great first experience!”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well, thanks.”
    Date published: 2018-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent PT session with Leah. Provided verbal and physical needs when I asked. Well done.”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was very nice and I was taken back on time.”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Every visit is incredibly helpful and informative. Jocee is definitely the best physical therapist I’ve had and is so easy to work with”
    Date published: 2018-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Super! Thanks so much Meg!!”
    Date published: 2017-12-29
  • 4 / 5
    “Gary did a great job”
    Date published: 2017-12-21
  • 4 / 5
    “Excellent care..”
    Date published: 2017-12-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara Quinones is a superb physical therapist in all respects. She is exceptional.”
    Date published: 2017-12-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, very good discussion and good listening”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! Very thorough!”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Knowledgeable and caring.”
    Date published: 2017-12-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Ana is an amazing wizard.”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Feeling great so far thanks”
    Date published: 2017-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-12-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Jess was informative and friendly. She and connected right away.”
    Date published: 2017-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Bonnie at front desk is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. All staff is courteous and welcoming. Josie is a top notch physical therapist with an impressive understanding of human anatomy and an ability to diagnose, treat, and facilitate strengthening of injuries. My experience at Alpine exceeds my expectations.”
    Date published: 2017-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “5 Stars”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie does an excellent job explaining things so that I can really learn why I need to do the stretches and exercises shes planned for me.”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Very through and thoughtful.”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 3 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “The front office staff was professional and polite. Brent was and is exceptional!”
    Date published: 2017-12-08
  • 4 / 5
    “Timely and helpful”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Anterra did a great job working on my back today.”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Lisa!”
    Date published: 2017-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are doing a awesome job”
    Date published: 2017-12-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-12-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, thanks for the help!”
    Date published: 2017-11-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Gteat”
    Date published: 2017-11-30
  • 5 / 5
    “worked w Leah. She is great very professional very helpful”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Went very well and am feeling great right now”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Parking lot is a bit crowded.”
    Date published: 2017-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are always great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-28
  • 5 / 5
    “great!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-28
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-11-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2017-11-26
  • 4 / 5
    “I learned stretching excercises.”
    Date published: 2017-11-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Top notch professional staff and service!”
    Date published: 2017-11-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-11-22
  • 5 / 5
    “GOOD”
    Date published: 2017-11-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Evaluation by Ana was professional and thoughtful.”
    Date published: 2017-11-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I so appreciate all the help I am receiving through therapy. I thought I was going to have to live with the state I was in, but am improving so quickly through proper exercises that I am thrilled. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-11-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is the only reason I still drive clear out to this facility instead of somewhere closer to town. He is an exceptional man and therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-11-15
  • 5 / 5
    “The office is very organized and professional. My therpist exceeds expectations.”
    Date published: 2017-11-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-14
  • 5 / 5
    “A gentleman never tells.”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys did great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I got some favorable results and advice on stretching. I was satisfied with the care”
    Date published: 2017-11-10
  • 3 / 5
    “I have nothing to compare it to as I have never had PT before. I think the service was good, and I no complaints.”
    Date published: 2017-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I LOVE my Angela and the front desk girls, my visits to your office are always helpful to improving my pain and strength.”
    Date published: 2017-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “very good. was impressed.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience --- from reception to the therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I really appreciated working with Josie...she did a great job of explaining what she found out about the problem bothering me with my hips - then told me of what our plan would be to correct the situation. She wrote down the exercises she wanted me to do twice a day .... I felt hopeful that I would be getting better. Also was great knowing that I would be helping myself with focused/planned exercises per my condition and not wondering if what I was doing on my own was beneficial or not.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed and learned a lot in just 1 session.”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesomeness all around.”
    Date published: 2017-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent as always”
    Date published: 2017-11-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great today it was a great time and I felt it was the best part of my day”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess was awesome. She really helped start to get my injury out of my head and force my body to start doing what it should be doing.”
    Date published: 2017-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous, as always.”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary is fantastic, great Physical Therapy!!”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonferful. I am actually excited for my next apt.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Just as helpful as I had anticipated!”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment today with Leah was welcoming, professional, nonjudgmental, and mostly hopeful. I left having hope that I might be able to feel better, and be able to do the things I love again. I know it will take time and a great deal of effort on my part, but I feel Leah is the professional who can help me reach my goals, if I am committed and willing to work hard.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great the staff at the north office is always really nice and Kristi is the best!”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 4 / 5
    “Kristy spent a good amount of time asessing my situation. More work to done in the coming weeks.”
    Date published: 2017-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, thank you.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara did an excellent job.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I felt like Mary had an excellent grasp of what needed to be done.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 4 / 5
    “Very informative advise from my PT. He took the time to review with me all potential causes of my problem.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica is knowledgeable and encouraging. Her skills are appreciated.”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi has been quite helpful for me”
    Date published: 2017-11-01
  • 4 / 5
    “This was a follow up rather than initial appointment. Things worked smoothly and well.”
    Date published: 2017-10-30
  • 4 / 5
    “you did good”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great:)”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent visit. We accomplished a lot.”
    Date published: 2017-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I think you all are tops! Meg, my PT, is awesome, patient and encouraging!”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent job. I've recommended Jeff to people I know.”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “5 stars”
    Date published: 2017-10-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Courteous and helpful”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I enjoyed working with Mary.”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Did fine thanks”
    Date published: 2017-10-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Really well! Thanks”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Had a good discussion about my progress and changes were suggested in my plan”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary Gales is very knowledgeable all practical and physical areas. He continues to help me to improve.”
    Date published: 2017-10-26
  • 5 / 5
    “very helpful!”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Always courteous and on time!”
    Date published: 2017-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great job”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleased with the professionalism and care”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Thanks!”
    Date published: 2017-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-10-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt did an excellent job diagnosing my injury”
    Date published: 2017-09-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Their very good”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I learned so much from Kim Mize! She is giving me hope that I will get better. She keeps me focused on the present. She realizes the importance of a relationship with me that is both professional and personable.”
    Date published: 2017-09-29
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Off to a good start.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “You did great”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Service was prompt at the front desk and the therapy session was efficient and productive.”
    Date published: 2017-09-28
  • 4 / 5
    “My visit was very good. Everyone I had contact with were very knowledgeable and nice.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Whole health care at its finest!”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary (?) did a fine job. She explained things very clearly and answered all of my questions with patience.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie did an excellent job as always.”
    Date published: 2017-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I'm excited to get started.”
    Date published: 2017-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...very prompt no wait time...pain has improved both times I came...easy exercises to do at home”
    Date published: 2017-09-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...love it!”
    Date published: 2017-09-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Terrific!”
    Date published: 2017-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is an incredible PT.”
    Date published: 2017-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent, Leah rocks!”
    Date published: 2017-09-20
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys are awesome!”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “treatment is always helpful and informative!”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! The staff is great and I have total confidence in Brent.”
    Date published: 2017-09-19
  • 5 / 5
    “So good!!”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-09-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Very friendly and informative.”
    Date published: 2017-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “You have excellent customer service and Mary is very professional and an expert PT. I recommend you to everyone.”
    Date published: 2017-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “5”
    Date published: 2017-09-15
  • 3 / 5
    “Friendly service so far.”
    Date published: 2017-09-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience!”
    Date published: 2017-09-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Absolutely great.”
    Date published: 2017-09-14
  • 4 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-09-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel like I'm finally in control and my injury isn't. I can't thank Leah and Brent enough.”
    Date published: 2017-09-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was taken care very well.”
    Date published: 2017-09-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Josef is great”
    Date published: 2017-09-09
  • 5 / 5
    “She beat me up like she always does when i see her. She is the best cancer therisp i have had. My range of motion is coming back. I know she has my best interest at heart. I already see improvement”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah was amazing!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim did a good job explaining exercises to use. She gave me some nice handouts on nutrition, andvisualizing and suppression techniques to use.”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Megan was excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “The only PT's I trust and will go to. They help me stay positive and help me get my life back.”
    Date published: 2017-09-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful!”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great...looking forward to my next PT appointment...friendly staff...clean environment...comfortable atmosphere.”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 4 / 5
    “Awesome customer service. Very great service and makes you feel very welcome and at home!”
    Date published: 2017-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi so knowledgeable and helpful!”
    Date published: 2017-09-06
  • 4 / 5
    “I would suggest telling your first-time clients where to park and on which street to enter the parking lot, as there are several entrances to the parking lot, but many of the entrances are blocked for lease-only parking.”
    Date published: 2017-09-04

    Thank you for this constructive feedback, Dawn. We’ve taken your concern seriously and have updated our process for new clients as follows. When new patients are given their reminder call prior to their first visit, our staff will explain that "there are four designated parking spots within the Downtown Peak Health and Wellness parking lot. Driving north on Higgins Avenue, take a right on east Spruce Street and then a left on north Pattee Street. We have Alpine parking passes at Alpine’s front desk to place inside the driver’s-side window." Hopefully this information will be a great help to our future valued clients. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome, I think Josie found a few new exercises and techniques that might be helping me. Made it thru 9 holes of golf today. Work outs are essential.”
    Date published: 2017-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome - Brace is great -supportive and encouraging”
    Date published: 2017-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Was very pleased with my first visit and am excited to go back.”
    Date published: 2017-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything was done well, thanks”
    Date published: 2017-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “.”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone knowledgable and helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful...receptionist..sweet and helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I have had Brace Hayden working on my shoulder with good results”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Bonnie in the office has been great in working on my behalf with my insurance company. PT Brace was wonderful in helping me reach my goals for getting back to a normal range of motion”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “My exercise program was well organized and personalized.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I always learn something new.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Phenomenal. I am always amazed at how much I take my body for granted. I can't thank the team at both locations enough.”
    Date published: 2017-08-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. I was very happy with Josie.”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 1 / 5
    “Everything was great! I had a great session. It should have been 5 stars.”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience, always feel better at the end*”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel like the exercises that I was shown will be a definite help. The explanations and assistance were both helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Kristie is knowledgeable, and the staff is helpful and friendly.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Everyone was timely, helpful and professional.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, very informative. Friendly”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Jessica does a great job. Very caring and understanding.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I really like the way Josie explains everything and let's me see the road were on!”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Real well, Brace is very knowledgeable.”
    Date published: 2017-08-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Despite his comment to Dennis, he came home, glad he went.”
    Date published: 2017-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is my physical therapist and she always listens to me and puts in the extra effort to help me reach my goals.”
    Date published: 2017-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I feel like I'm in good hands.”
    Date published: 2017-08-13
  • 5 / 5
    “The entire tone of my day was changed- for the better- after my morning appointment with Lisa. Lisa's skill, experience, and personalized, intuitive approach when working with people really treats the whole person, not just the symptoms. I left after an hour of working with her not only feeling better physically, but with a profoundly improved attitude that has carried me through my day with confidence and ease.”
    Date published: 2017-08-07
  • 5 / 5
    “wonrerful”
    Date published: 2017-08-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Front desk was friendly and very competent. Mary diagnosed me and gave me the information I was looking for. Great experience!”
    Date published: 2017-08-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service. Kind receptionist. Kim was terrific at explaining what was going on with me. Very happy to be working with her!”
    Date published: 2017-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2017-08-03
  • 5 / 5
    “very informational and enjoyable”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Christi was very professional and explained the "why" behind movements and exercises, which is very helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Massage and exercise on injured area”
    Date published: 2017-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kim M. is very informative and explains the 'whys' and is enthusiatic about showing and teaching. Which is inspiring for me.”
    Date published: 2017-07-29
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2017-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela is a genius.”
    Date published: 2017-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I am so happy I decided on Alpine-awesome crew!!”
    Date published: 2017-07-25
  • 4 / 5
    “Great. Physical therapist had some knowledge of my very rare disease and offered some help.”
    Date published: 2017-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service in a great location.”
    Date published: 2017-07-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous! I have hope for some recovery, for the first time in a very long time.”
    Date published: 2017-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Josey is so smaaart”
    Date published: 2017-07-18
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm very pleased with your service.”
    Date published: 2017-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very informative, thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed with the diagnostic procedure, and I feel very hopeful about getting to the root of my problem.”
    Date published: 2017-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristie Moore was very helpful and educational about my injuries and how to heal/ prevent in the future. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I felt that My therapist provided me excellent care during my visit.”
    Date published: 2017-07-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent-Love them”
    Date published: 2017-07-09
  • 5 / 5
    “The receptionists are always welcoming and helpful. Kristi is doing a wonderful job to get me back to as good as possible. I'm glad that Alpine was recommended to me.”
    Date published: 2017-07-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-07-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is a champion! I'm always more confident in my future abilities after I come see her.”
    Date published: 2017-07-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Mary is fantastic!”
    Date published: 2017-07-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Superb”
    Date published: 2017-07-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I am impressed with the facility and the staff. Jocee is attentive to my case and listens and then reacts to my concerns.”
    Date published: 2017-06-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary gave me special exercises to do during my recent Smith River float to keep me limber and comfortable during long - enjoyable - days in the boat. Thanks Mary for the personalized attention - it was a great trip!”
    Date published: 2017-06-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-06-07
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate all the help . . . looking forward to a 100% back one of these days!”
    Date published: 2017-06-03
  • 5 / 5
    “”
    Date published: 2017-06-01
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great final visit with Tara!”
    Date published: 2017-05-29
  • 5 / 5
    “The fitting went well, but we need to wait for the new bike trainer to fit my spindle safely.”
    Date published: 2017-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-05-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dr. Tara was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I left with exercises to practice for the week and less pain.”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome team of therapists and staff!”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! On time and very attentive and smart. Also a comfortable and welcoming environment.”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing!”
    Date published: 2017-05-16
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 4 / 5
    “good first appointment”
    Date published: 2017-05-12