Alpine Physical Therapy

Alpine Physical Therapy (1285 verified reviews)

Missoula Physical Therapy

We have more than twice as many physical therapists employed at Alpine Physical Therapy Missoula, allowing patients to choose their therapist based on gender, personality, and specialty area. If you're looking for Physical Therapy in Missoula, we have three locations for convenient access in north, south, and downtown.

Send us your review

406-541-2606

2965 Stockyard Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-251-2323

5000 Blue Mountain Road, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch

406-549-0064

150 E. Spruce St. Ste. A, Missoula, MT
  • Write your Review:
  • Google+
  • Facebook
  • Citysearch
  • 5 / 5
    “The fitting went well, but we need to wait for the new bike trainer to fit my spindle safely.”
    Date published: 2017-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-05-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dr. Tara was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I left with exercises to practice for the week and less pain.”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome team of therapists and staff!”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! On time and very attentive and smart. Also a comfortable and welcoming environment.”
    Date published: 2017-05-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing!”
    Date published: 2017-05-16
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 4 / 5
    “good first appointment”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is the best. Very knowledgeable any professional.”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “good”
    Date published: 2017-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything has been GREAT so far!!”
    Date published: 2017-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Angela is very knowledgeable. Communicates well, and understands where your pain is coming from and what you need.”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful!”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Christi Moore is fantastic! Very skilled, responsive, encouraging. I had been struggling with hip pain for over 2 years, and it is resolving now under her care! I can't recommend her highly enough!!”
    Date published: 2017-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Angela took the time to listen and to get me started on the rift path”
    Date published: 2017-05-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great experience for my first time visit”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Great session with Sam. I am excited to get my shoulder mobility back!”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “So helpful”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristy is very clear in instruction and I appreciate her patience and knowledge. I am seeing improvement in my knee”
    Date published: 2017-05-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I always love coming to see Jeff! He's a lot of fun, and makes the appointments fly by.”
    Date published: 2017-04-30
  • 4 / 5
    “Intro session”
    Date published: 2017-04-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “All of you did great!”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “I was a basket case after my ski accident with neck pain and terrible headaches but Megan Fisher worked with me over a three month period to both physically and mentally get over it through neck exercises till my headaches were gone. This location reminds me of the place James Bond goes to for rehabilitation in his movies because of so many good looking women that work there.”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “We'll I loved it!! Jeff really does listen, when he said ask the Doc. If I'm low on potassium, so they ran a blood panel and I went home and drank a 32oz. Bottle of eletrolit and my hands, feet ,and no more cramps I can't believe it,thank you ,thank you I will follow up and let you know. On other medical esuses.”
    Date published: 2017-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly greeting, excellent pt session with excellent therapist”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very prompt and great care!”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful service!!! Leah took time on her day off and met me downtown. I was hurting so badly and she saved the day.”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Gteat”
    Date published: 2017-04-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Great results and great people.”
    Date published: 2017-04-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great receptionist. I appreciated the time and knowledge of physical therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-04-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was great---did an excellent job on explanations and very professional and personable.”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very satisfied with my vist. Dr. Josie's overwhelming professionalism, and, medical acumen, was nothing less than stellar!”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Gary is great to work with.”
    Date published: 2017-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Superriffic!”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing and was able to help figure out some healf stuff”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I think Josie understood what I was type of help I was looking for, and started developing a good treatment plan pretty quickly.”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I feel like Kristie really understands the challenges I'm working with and does a great job working in manageable steps.”
    Date published: 2017-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I was happy with my new guy today”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah is always knowledgeable and thoughtful. Great as usual!”
    Date published: 2017-04-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Outstanding service, outstanding staff. Everybody works as a team to address / meet your needs.”
    Date published: 2017-04-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Could not be better!!”
    Date published: 2017-04-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Just great! I really connected with Lisa and felt she was very thorough, knowledgeable and intuitive to my needs and what was going on in my body (and emotions) Thanks for connecting me up with a perfect match for my new physical therapist. I've never had to go to a PT before so this is a totally new experience.”
    Date published: 2017-04-15
  • 4 / 5
    “Dennis is excellent as always. The assistant to Dennis was also very empathetic. The receptionist could improve her service skills.”
    Date published: 2017-04-14
  • 4 / 5
    “terrific”
    Date published: 2017-04-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2017-04-13
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very happy with the pool therapy”
    Date published: 2017-04-12
  • 5 / 5
    “great job, I feel confident that my needs are being met.”
    Date published: 2017-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent service and information”
    Date published: 2017-04-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Learning alot and everyone is so welcoming.”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment with Brent was fantastic. He was very prompt, professional, and thorough. I would and have recommended Alpine PT to others.”
    Date published: 2017-03-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Nice job”
    Date published: 2017-03-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2017-03-24
  • 4 / 5
    “Hard work, but fun.”
    Date published: 2017-03-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Fabulous! Sam was well versed from Leah regarding my patient profile!!”
    Date published: 2017-03-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleasant reception by everyone....looking forward to the next time and getting better”
    Date published: 2017-03-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeremy, PT was excellent, patient, and over-all great to work with.”
    Date published: 2017-03-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great staff. Very informative session - thank you Leah.”
    Date published: 2017-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service, would recommend to anyone!”
    Date published: 2017-03-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary Gales and the entire staff have been wonderful!!!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel so hopeful about my recovery”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 3 / 5
    “I came in with two knots in my back. I wanted them dry needled. Instead she worked on a different muscle and did nothing with the two that were giving me trouble. I will not be back. Send me a bill for my one visit.”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Antara is great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-15
  • 4 / 5
    “Great! Friendly and listened to my concerns”
    Date published: 2017-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “very good. I appreciate everything the staff is doing for me. They are very knowledgeable as to my condition and treatment and I would recommend you to anyone in need of therapy.”
    Date published: 2017-03-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-03-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-03-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good!”
    Date published: 2017-03-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! I am so glad that I was able to use Alpine for my therapy.”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 4 / 5
    “did a great job”
    Date published: 2017-03-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Excelente!”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Treatment was well explained.”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Greeeeat!”
    Date published: 2017-03-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara is always very helpful”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic. Positive, professional.”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 4 / 5
    “Very friendly atmosphere. My PT was quite professional and seemed thorough altho' I don't really know what 'thorough' would be in this situation:)”
    Date published: 2017-03-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Had a PT schedule ready for me with a plan for treatment”
    Date published: 2017-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Brace is the best! I never have a bad experience at Alpine ”
    Date published: 2017-03-07
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 4 / 5
    “It was a helpful visit. Got more information and new exercises.”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent: The service so far has been excellent! Matt really knows his stuff and I look forward to continuing to work with him on injury prevention. The Ladies at the check in desk have been super helpful with working around my work schedule. Thank You.”
    Date published: 2017-03-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-03-02
  • 5 / 5
    “EXCELLENT”
    Date published: 2017-03-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Very welcoming. Great examination. Very personalized plan.”
    Date published: 2017-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Very friendly”
    Date published: 2017-02-24
  • 5 / 5
    “My appointment went very well. New exercises to help strengthen and relieve pain.”
    Date published: 2017-02-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Great visit. I already feel a bit of relief”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Came in for my first RUSI yesterday. She did a great job of explaining the big picture and then the specific procedure.”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful. Liked the dry needling.”
    Date published: 2017-02-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic”
    Date published: 2017-02-21
  • 5 / 5
    “It was awesome”
    Date published: 2017-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Very helpful info.”
    Date published: 2017-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-02-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly staff and Jeffry was great at taking the time to explain.”
    Date published: 2017-02-17
  • 4 / 5
    “I wasn't aware that I was supposed to be there 15 minutes early for my appt. When I did arrive, the front desk was slightly rude. I understand they were frustrated bc I was late, but the rudeness was pretty uncalled for. I was stressed and treated like second class. Especially since the news I received at the appointment wasn't wonderful, I didn't appreciate the hostility. As far as the appointment, Tara was kind and professional. She listened and explained everything thoroughly.”
    Date published: 2017-02-17

    Hi Sarah. It must have been a challenge for you to come to PT only to be told you were to arrive 15 minutes prior to your first appointment. I’m sorry you were apparently not made aware of this. Although our office staff is expected to alert patients to this information, for some reason it was overlooked in your situation. I’m so sorry that happened. I’ll revisit this with our office personnel so this doesn’t happen in the future. Also, it is rare that a complaint arises regarding our office staff, especially a complaint in which a client is reportedly treated rudely and as second rate. I will look further into this, though I know that doesn’t ease the reality of how you felt you were treated. I’m sorry. On a positive note, I’m so glad you were able to work with Tara. She’s truly an expert in the work she does here at Alpine. Know that all of us are going to give extra effort to improve your satisfaction and that we are pulling for you to experience a positive result in physical therapy.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Bonnie & Kristy gave me the best of care!”
    Date published: 2017-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-02-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Love the facility. Tara is the best PT I've ever worked with.”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great poeple!”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2017-02-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-02-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Good service- -I am very pleased with my P Therapist.”
    Date published: 2017-02-12
  • 5 / 5
    “terrific”
    Date published: 2017-02-11
  • 5 / 5
    “All my questions were answered after the examination of my injury site. Prognosis great!”
    Date published: 2017-02-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I was pleased that Matt could help me. I'm doing the exercises he gave me to do at home and they are already helping!”
    Date published: 2017-02-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Love Kristi ...She takes her time too explain my sympyoms, what may help and what will hinder it. Been to several PTs before and NEVER got the one one service I receive from her! Thank You ”
    Date published: 2017-02-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt seems very good. Knowledgeable and a clear communicator.”
    Date published: 2017-02-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! Very sweet and very helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellently. I had a hiccup when I wasn't sure which office to go to, but the therapy has been excellent.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Physical therapist seems very knowledgeable and to actually care about my recovery.”
    Date published: 2017-02-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! I can't wait to come back!”
    Date published: 2017-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I love Joycee. She is amazing and so attentive to my needs!”
    Date published: 2017-02-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Very attentive and efficient”
    Date published: 2017-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-02-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-01-31
  • 2 / 5
    “Realizing that you offer a service, clients pay for that service, so additional cancellation/no-show fees are arbitrary will greatly help everyone involved.”
    Date published: 2017-01-27

    Dennis, as per our records, you didn't show up twice to your appointments, and in our policy statement, that you signed before starting your treatment, we mention that no-shows are charged because it's unfilled time that otherwise we could have scheduled to take care of other patients. Let me know if you have any other concerns regarding our clinic's policies.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 4 / 5
    “fine”
    Date published: 2017-01-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was great. I think she explained things to me better than the doctor did. She clearly explained the therapy process and what we are trying to accomplish.”
    Date published: 2017-01-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2017-01-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. I love Meg. She's very positive and patient.”
    Date published: 2017-01-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Brace does an excellent job. He gets 5 stars. He listens a lot and his procedures are very helpful to me. The problem is with Alpine. Need more rooms that are private. Need a better scale for weighing in, like a balance scale that doctors normally use. The bathroom scale is just not appropriate for the center. Lower room temp. would be nice, but I know other people need the heat. Most people don't like 65 degrees, like I do.”
    Date published: 2017-01-21

    Thanks for the feedback, Bob. We take your input seriously and will begin addressing each of these pronto.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “I love coming to PT. It helps my pain tremendously”
    Date published: 2017-01-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela was great.”
    Date published: 2017-01-21
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-01-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent.”
    Date published: 2017-01-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Friendly and informative.”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “AMAZING”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Lisa was wonderful”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Just fine!”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis and s always perfect. He has been my PT since 2003”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi is extremely patient with her clients, while providing a comfortable and welcoming environment during appointments. Thank you Alpine for a wonderful experience!”
    Date published: 2017-01-19
  • 5 / 5
    “fantastic”
    Date published: 2017-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful and personable therapist-- I'm starting to f el better already after one visit”
    Date published: 2017-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!”
    Date published: 2017-01-18
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2017-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very comfortable.”
    Date published: 2017-01-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2017-01-17
  • 5 / 5
    “It was an awesome visit. Thank you! :)”
    Date published: 2017-01-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, learning alot!”
    Date published: 2017-01-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Y'all do great every time.”
    Date published: 2017-01-14
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed with the information that I learned today and I am looking forward to the help you will be giving to me. I told my case worker at HCBS about the clinic and she was as thrilled about it as I was. I am sure that all will go well after the surgery and that I will be able to be helped. If I am not home from the hospital by Wednesday I will call you Tues”
    Date published: 2017-01-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Reception was fast and friendly, Dennis was very knowledgeable and easy to get asking with, and the woman in the back that helped set my appointments was very helpful.”
    Date published: 2017-01-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Love Alpine!”
    Date published: 2017-01-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome support and help from the entire staff.”
    Date published: 2017-01-13
  • 4 / 5
    “I am very pleased with the service today. A conflict and resolution was put into place. I also liked how I was offered a choice when I was a part of this process.”
    Date published: 2017-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel that for my first visit they did a very professional job.”
    Date published: 2017-01-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderful. Helpful staff and excellent treatment.”
    Date published: 2017-01-09
  • 5 / 5
    “I found the session more helpful than I thought possible.”
    Date published: 2017-01-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I had seen Brace before so I knew what to expect.”
    Date published: 2017-01-06
  • 5 / 5
    “The service provided by Tara was very helpful and I appreciate the time she took to help me understand!”
    Date published: 2017-01-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. I always feel better when I'm done! You guys are awesome!!!”
    Date published: 2017-01-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-01-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2017-01-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2017-01-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Service is always good”
    Date published: 2017-01-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2017-01-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-12-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Exceelent”
    Date published: 2016-12-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2016-12-28
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-12-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Antera is awesome”
    Date published: 2016-12-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Gary is awesome. He is knowledgeable and caring, and I couldn't ask for a better therapist. Also the staff is always friendly and accommodating.”
    Date published: 2016-12-24
  • 5 / 5
    “My experience with Alpine Physical Therapy and my Therapist Anatara has been outstanding. The entire staff is professional, over the top compassionate. It is the only medical appointment I throughly enjoy going to. With the assistance and knowledge of Anatara my original pain was reversed. I was totally pain free. Several years of Atrophy in my ankle and foot was reversed. Every appointment is an amazing experience.”
    Date published: 2016-12-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is the BEST! End of story”
    Date published: 2016-12-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is always great to work with”
    Date published: 2016-12-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I have gone to Alpine PT off Reserve Street so I knew I would have a good experience. I really enjoyed Mary and the time she spent with me. I am hopeful she will help me.”
    Date published: 2016-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, always good--and a pleasure”
    Date published: 2016-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, I feel optimistic about future visits.”
    Date published: 2016-12-15
  • 5 / 5
    “It was a week ago, & 5 Stars, 4 sure!!!”
    Date published: 2016-12-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt, as well as everyone else, did an excellent job. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2016-12-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Great, Dennis has resolved 90-95 percent of my pain! I will continue with my exercises and return for more treatment if necessary.”
    Date published: 2016-12-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Colter is the best!”
    Date published: 2016-12-14
  • 4 / 5
    “Initial visit went well. Courteous, friendly staff. Short wait time and therapist was knowledgeable and easy to talk to.”
    Date published: 2016-12-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic first appointment for evaluation!”
    Date published: 2016-12-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-12-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great service and friendly, professional staff!”
    Date published: 2016-12-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff is great to work with!”
    Date published: 2016-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “You did great! Very impressed with lymphedema treatment.”
    Date published: 2016-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2016-12-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome, I really appreciate your service and I'm learning how to better myself through wonderful personal interactions!”
    Date published: 2016-12-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Jess and the whole staff at Alpine South have been amazing. I'm treated with respect and understanding, as well as patience with my multitude of questions. A great experience.”
    Date published: 2016-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm seeing improvement in my shoulders and very pleased at the service from Matt”
    Date published: 2016-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly and helpful!”
    Date published: 2016-12-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara met me with a smile and sent me off with a perfect plan.”
    Date published: 2016-12-01
  • 5 / 5
    “The initial scheduling and communication was great.”
    Date published: 2016-11-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Leah is great!”
    Date published: 2016-11-28
  • 4 / 5
    “Very good”
    Date published: 2016-11-25
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-11-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I feel they really listen to what I'm needing.”
    Date published: 2016-11-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-11-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I have had several Physical Therapists help me in the past and none of them are even close to being as competent as Leah.She is far and away the best I have ever used.”
    Date published: 2016-11-22
  • 5 / 5
    “The service I have been receiving have been excellent.”
    Date published: 2016-11-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff!”
    Date published: 2016-11-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Looking forward to coming back.”
    Date published: 2016-11-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Super.”
    Date published: 2016-11-18
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-11-18
  • 5 / 5
    “great progress for such a short period of time. tara provided therapy and we developed a plan for moving forward.”
    Date published: 2016-11-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Josey is great at her job.”
    Date published: 2016-11-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Greeted by friendly people and always treated well.”
    Date published: 2016-11-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent care, knowledge & concern, every time.”
    Date published: 2016-11-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary does a wonderful job she listens to me and does the best of her capabilities to help me in my progress to get better”
    Date published: 2016-11-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was polite, courteous, and respectful. The facility was super clean and perfume free, wich was nice for a change. And my PT therapist Mary is top notch, and comes up with very helpful excersises to do at home. I would recommend Alpine to anyone needing PT. MY only regret is not starting PT sooner.”
    Date published: 2016-11-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Antara spent a long time on the area with the edema. It was great!”
    Date published: 2016-11-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Inspired, incredible, awesome”
    Date published: 2016-11-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Ana is excellent.”
    Date published: 2016-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Front staff are pleasant and efficient. PT Mary is knowledgeable and skilled”
    Date published: 2016-11-11
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-11-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very professional and personable.”
    Date published: 2016-11-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Love Alpine and Love Anna!”
    Date published: 2016-11-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-11-04
  • 4 / 5
    “good”
    Date published: 2016-11-04
  • 4 / 5
    “I like the team you have”
    Date published: 2016-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great facilities and PTs”
    Date published: 2016-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome, helpful, and informative!”
    Date published: 2016-11-03
  • 4 / 5
    “Very nice and helpful- Brent is amazing!”
    Date published: 2016-11-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great job. Everyone there is so friendly. Great service and very knowledgeable.”
    Date published: 2016-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Eliminate the pain from dry needle work.... You guys did great!”
    Date published: 2016-11-02
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-10-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Front desk is very well run. I love working with Ana. She listens and tries different things according to my ability and needs. The front waiting area is almost to small. I need to have my leg elevated because of my brace and there is no way to do that out front.”
    Date published: 2016-10-26
  • 4 / 5
    “Wonderful staff, knowledgeable, kind, attentive.”
    Date published: 2016-10-25
  • 4 / 5
    “Good!”
    Date published: 2016-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2016-10-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2016-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-10-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome. The best!”
    Date published: 2016-10-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I am grateful for the expertise and care Leah puts into her clients. Each session I learn a lot and can notice the progress I am making each day.”
    Date published: 2016-10-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I am more impressed with your staff at every appt. I was late and you guys were kind and understanding and let me have my appointment anyway. I think very highly of Tara and appreciate her sincere passion and knowledge for helping people heal and get stronger. You guys are top notch.”
    Date published: 2016-10-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm thankful that I'm not having to wear a cast or sling for my broken arm and that Brett is working diligently to get me back to a normal life! Excellent care and the friendliest staff ever!”
    Date published: 2016-10-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Very happy with results”
    Date published: 2016-10-20
  • 4 / 5
    “Good work, definitely felt like progress was being made”
    Date published: 2016-10-20
  • 5 / 5
    “I love you guys!!”
    Date published: 2016-10-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Wonderfully!”
    Date published: 2016-10-17
  • 3 / 5
    “Well, my PT was over five minutes late, and we worked to ten minutes to th hour, which results in 45 minutes for a 60 minute appointment.”
    Date published: 2016-10-17
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great job”
    Date published: 2016-10-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Emily was very kind and attentive at the reception area. Matt was very professional and clearly articulated procedures and goals.”
    Date published: 2016-10-13
  • 5 / 5
    “.”
    Date published: 2016-10-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional & Informative”
    Date published: 2016-10-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2016-10-10
  • 5 / 5
    “I am more than pleased with the quality of care and expert treatment I have received at Alpine PT. I have recommended it to several friends already. Thanks!”
    Date published: 2016-10-09
  • 5 / 5
    “wonderful”
    Date published: 2016-10-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is taking very good care of me. I am confident in her ability.”
    Date published: 2016-10-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Very pleasant, timely, informative session.”
    Date published: 2016-10-05
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a positive experience at AP”
    Date published: 2016-10-05
  • 4 / 5
    “Good”
    Date published: 2016-10-04
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-10-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara is incredible at what she does. Great explanations, good listener, encouraging.”
    Date published: 2016-10-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-09-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-09-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Organized, knowledgeable, friendly staff.”
    Date published: 2016-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I've had a great experience so far.”
    Date published: 2016-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing! I love Antara and like learning from her. I'm very hopefull of feeling better thanks to her.”
    Date published: 2016-09-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional & efficent”
    Date published: 2016-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent as always. Greeted by name and treated like I was actually a person. Coulter has been phenomenal in putting a regimen together that works for me.”
    Date published: 2016-09-27
  • 5 / 5
    “You all we great. Thank You”
    Date published: 2016-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I have been extremely impressed by the professional and compassionate services at Alpine.”
    Date published: 2016-09-23
  • 5 / 5
    “This is what I was hoping for in PT. Client care is their first concern”
    Date published: 2016-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Fantastic! I truly appreciate the excellent physical therapy I've received with Ana. She is highly skilled and has taken the time to educate and partner with me to meet my physical mobility goals. I highly recommend Ana and Alpine PT!!”
    Date published: 2016-09-21
  • 5 / 5
    “:)”
    Date published: 2016-09-20
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-09-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!”
    Date published: 2016-09-18
  • 5 / 5
    “In just a few sessions, Antara helped me deal with the last lingering problems following knee replacement surgery.”
    Date published: 2016-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great session.”
    Date published: 2016-09-16
  • 5 / 5
    “You did good”
    Date published: 2016-09-15
  • 5 / 5
    “AMAZING!As always”
    Date published: 2016-09-13
  • 5 / 5
    “very pleased”
    Date published: 2016-09-13
  • 4 / 5
    “Great first interaction. Mary was fantastic, knowledgeable, and communicative the whole time.”
    Date published: 2016-09-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Off the chart good!”
    Date published: 2016-09-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Very professional and on time. Also wonderful help and direction.”
    Date published: 2016-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Good session today. Josey is very good at explaining things to me.”
    Date published: 2016-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-09-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!!”
    Date published: 2016-09-07
  • 4 / 5
    “Great. Brace was super good at explaining my injury and how the things he was having me do will help it.”
    Date published: 2016-09-03
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys were very professional and I had a great experience.”
    Date published: 2016-09-02
  • 5 / 5
    “I always feel welcome and cared for by my friends at Alpine PT.”
    Date published: 2016-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “very good”
    Date published: 2016-09-01
  • 5 / 5
    “very helpful”
    Date published: 2016-09-01
  • 4 / 5
    “I felt really comfortable and cared about.”
    Date published: 2016-08-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Kristi was great”
    Date published: 2016-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Polite, helpful.”
    Date published: 2016-08-30
  • 5 / 5
    “The therapist thoroughly explained my condtion and what he would do to treat it, the treatment was effective, i feel better immediately, I can't ask for anything more.”
    Date published: 2016-08-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awsome”
    Date published: 2016-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-08-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing customer service! I would recommend to anyone”
    Date published: 2016-08-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Friendly staff, got me right in and going on PT exercises.”
    Date published: 2016-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Colter is very good and everyone is nice and friendly.”
    Date published: 2016-08-25
  • 5 / 5
    “The entire office was very professional but casual(felt very much at home). Antara was fab--very informative. I am encouraged that there are things that can be done through treatments that will relieve me of the pain that I have had for so long. Thank you”
    Date published: 2016-08-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing work, made me feel very good physically and mentally. I will be recommending this service to everyone I know.”
    Date published: 2016-08-24
  • 4 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “It was a good visit, Dr. Was very friendly so it made it pretty pleasant. Thank you!”
    Date published: 2016-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Very helpful.”
    Date published: 2016-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Very goof and friendly environment!”
    Date published: 2016-08-23
  • 5 / 5
    “I've always had a great experience!”
    Date published: 2016-08-22
  • 5 / 5
    “I was impressed with Anna's thoroughness and help!”
    Date published: 2016-08-20
  • 4 / 5
    “I really appreciate the work my PT does with and for me.”
    Date published: 2016-08-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Very friendly”
    Date published: 2016-08-18
  • 4 / 5
    “Greeted by friendly receptionist.”
    Date published: 2016-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “Jeff was personable, knowledgeable and competent.”
    Date published: 2016-08-17
  • 5 / 5
    “My PT Tara is wonderful. She is knowledgeable and is a patient and thorough teacher”
    Date published: 2016-08-16
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2016-08-15
  • 5 / 5
    “just fine, informative and professional”
    Date published: 2016-08-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Jesse has really helped with movement”
    Date published: 2016-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone was cheerful and pleasant and Jeff reassured me I was on the expected time line.”
    Date published: 2016-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Everyone from the front desk on was amazing, friendly and helpful.”
    Date published: 2016-08-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-08-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Fine.”
    Date published: 2016-08-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie explains everything well, she showed me how to use some machines to strengthen my legs and arms.”
    Date published: 2016-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Thank you!”
    Date published: 2016-08-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-08-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent service”
    Date published: 2016-08-05
  • 5 / 5
    “It was great”
    Date published: 2016-08-04
  • 4 / 5
    “So far so good. Therapist talks a little fast not making 100% sure that you have it cemented in you head the exercises that you need to do for the next week. I'm not 100% convinced this is going to result in me getting back to 100%, but I'm going to give it my best try and hope it does. Trainer seems like a nice person.”
    Date published: 2016-08-03
  • 4 / 5
    “good service but I wanted Whitney as she deals with female issues to view notes to see if there is a better medication I can take in regards to my problem in relaxing to urinate”
    Date published: 2016-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-08-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Brent is a very talented PT”
    Date published: 2016-08-01
  • 4 / 5
    “The "training" Tara has been teaching me is a combination of physical and mental conditioning. I feel I am making some improvements, but still a work in progress.”
    Date published: 2016-07-30
  • 5 / 5
    “I was extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the care and with the clear explanation of how to do some exercises and with logical explanations of why they work. I was extremely pleased.”
    Date published: 2016-07-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-07-29
  • 4 / 5
    “Caring service”
    Date published: 2016-07-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-07-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-07-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Good work, great education, easy to do home followup”
    Date published: 2016-07-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Gained benefit from the session, especially the exercises.”
    Date published: 2016-07-28
  • 4 / 5
    “my pt was very thoughtful and kind, and I'm impressed with her attention to detail.”
    Date published: 2016-07-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Great my back didn't hurt as much for almost 30 minutes”
    Date published: 2016-07-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is very professional and talented, I always leave feeling better than I did when I walked in. Thank you Mary!”
    Date published: 2016-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Short wait, friendly, helpful!”
    Date published: 2016-07-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome facility! Great staff. Efficient. They had my paperwork and appointments ready to go. Friendly and helpful. Brace was very kind, understanding and helpful. Made sure I was educated on the practices used within the facility as well as stretches and exercises to do at home. Really great experience.”
    Date published: 2016-07-22
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2016-07-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Real good start☺”
    Date published: 2016-07-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt listened carefully to my issues, followed up with evaluation of the source of the problem, offered sound suggestions and exercises. He did dry needling and was very gentle.”
    Date published: 2016-07-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Initial eval. was efficient and Jeff communicated findings. 1st exercise assigned was one that can be done safely and get me started.”
    Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 4 / 5
    “GOOD”
    Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie is very professional and thorough. I feel I am getting my money's worth and she is helping me. I look forward to working with her on my shoulder and knee.”
    Date published: 2016-07-20
  • 2 / 5
    “I was told over the phone I could get the ASTYM treatment my doctor recommended. I had to wait at least 3 weeks to get in only to learn from the physical therapist that not only does she not do ASTYM, no one In your office is certified in this treatment. I feel I was misled, paid for a service I wasn't seeking, and this also caused a delay in the treatment I need.”
    Date published: 2016-07-16

    Robin, your helpful review put us immediately to work on improving our communication with patients seeking ASTYM. I so appreciate your willingness to also connect with me by phone so that I could apologize for letting you down. In addition, I've taken steps to ensure that you are not charged for your visit to Alpine. We’ve resultantly created a new process at Alpine that clarifies the information we deliver to patients seeking this form of treatment. Thank you again for taking the time to share your well-written and accurate review.

    Replied by: Brent Dodge (Owner, Alpine Physical Therapy)
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-07-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Josie made me feel very comfortable and did a great job explaining what's going on with my back and leg.”
    Date published: 2016-07-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Very helpful”
    Date published: 2016-07-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent. Kristi was very helpful and informative. She explained things in detail and answered all of my questions. She was also very helpful in assisting me with limitations of movement. I did not feel like I was just another patient.”
    Date published: 2016-07-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome! Very professional, made me feel welcome and important.”
    Date published: 2016-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Dennis is wonderful”
    Date published: 2016-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2016-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys were great as always!”
    Date published: 2016-07-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Great thank you!”
    Date published: 2016-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is great! I'm coming back with her help!”
    Date published: 2016-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “You guys did great!”
    Date published: 2016-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-07-12
  • 5 / 5
    “Matt is very thorough and professional”
    Date published: 2016-07-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-07-02
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is great”
    Date published: 2016-06-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent.”
    Date published: 2016-06-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-06-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Great people. Knowledgeable and professional.”
    Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Amazing”
    Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 5 / 5
    “I saw Ange for a visit due to significant post-op hip pain following a THA 11/21/15. She has helped me more in 2 sessions than I could ever hope for! She is now officially my shooting star.”
    Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Appointment today was great. Leah is very efficient and has gotten me back up to running health, which was my goal!”
    Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional”
    Date published: 2016-06-28
  • 5 / 5
    “excellant”
    Date published: 2016-06-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent...I hope that whatever was done today will help.”
    Date published: 2016-06-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary is great”
    Date published: 2016-06-27
  • 5 / 5
    “All there did well: professional, informative, helpful suggestions. Thanks!”
    Date published: 2016-06-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-06-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Extremely helpful, even though I was in for a free consultation. I received a lot of possible solutions without feeling pressured to commit to another appointment.”
    Date published: 2016-06-24
  • 5 / 5
    “great!”
    Date published: 2016-06-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-06-22
  • 5 / 5
    “Leah has done an outstanding job helping me to feel better.”
    Date published: 2016-06-21
  • 5 / 5
    “I really liked it. Explained everything and took his time. My hip is feeling better already.”
    Date published: 2016-06-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-06-17
  • 4 / 5
    “Very well.”
    Date published: 2016-06-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-06-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent.”
    Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Very friendly staff. No complaints :)”
    Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 4 / 5
    “I was initially frustrated by not knowing where the alternative entrance was located. Once there, was well taken care of. The session was what I expected.”
    Date published: 2016-06-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome!”
    Date published: 2016-06-13
  • 5 / 5
    “antara is fantastic. I love the positive vibe and friendly caring people. I can't think of going anywhere else.”
    Date published: 2016-06-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent Service”
    Date published: 2016-06-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Angela was very kind and explained what we were going to do and why. Very helpful.”
    Date published: 2016-06-10
  • 5 / 5
    “My PT is excellent!!!”
    Date published: 2016-06-10
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for caring about women's health!”
    Date published: 2016-06-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Brace is very very personable”
    Date published: 2016-06-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome customer service!”
    Date published: 2016-06-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Mary has helped me a lot. She gets a A+”
    Date published: 2016-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent explanation on how to improve running with specific exercises.”
    Date published: 2016-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciated Kristens RUSI knowledge and explanations - it was easy to understand and figure out how to incorporate the concepts into my PT and regular exercise.”
    Date published: 2016-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent!!”
    Date published: 2016-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-06-08
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-06-07
  • 5 / 5
    “My therapist is awesome and is very knowledgeable.”
    Date published: 2016-06-07
  • 4 / 5
    “Good advice”
    Date published: 2016-06-07
  • 3 / 5
    “My appointment was cancelled because the PT was ill”
    Date published: 2016-06-04
  • 4 / 5
    “I don't think I'll ever put Excellent on this service, because of the type of PT it is, it's embarrassing for me to say anything, so thank you for asking, but no thank you.”
    Date published: 2016-06-03
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-06-02
  • 5 / 5
    “It was a excellent experience; Tara makes me feel very comfortable.”
    Date published: 2016-06-01
  • 3 / 5
    “It was fine for a start”
    Date published: 2016-06-01
  • 4 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-05-31
  • 5 / 5
    “Physical Therapy was excellent. Colter Brown suggested new ways to strengthen my back through my core.”
    Date published: 2016-05-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Emily was very helpful and got me checked in right away. She is always very kind.”
    Date published: 2016-05-28
  • 5 / 5
    “Josie did a great job of showing me ways to reduce my pain and stay on track in my marathon training. Thank you so much!”
    Date published: 2016-05-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Very happy with the service”
    Date published: 2016-05-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-05-25
  • 5 / 5
    “Very instructive”
    Date published: 2016-05-25
  • 5 / 5
    “I was very impressed and was treated very good thank you very much”
    Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was thorough and kind to my care. The front office staff was friendly and efficient.”
    Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “It was great look forward to Wednesday you hurt me a little bit but I'm over it look forward to be able to move without pain the next day I really want to be able to ride my bicycle and not suffer two days later see you tomorrow morning at 9 thank you for your time”
    Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-05-24
  • 5 / 5
    “Great. Mary seems very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.”
    Date published: 2016-05-23
  • 4 / 5
    “Good. I was having pain in my buttocks that radiated down my left leg to my calf. I was given suggestions to alleviate the pain.”
    Date published: 2016-05-21
  • 5 / 5
    “very thorough exam”
    Date published: 2016-05-19
  • 5 / 5
    “good”
    Date published: 2016-05-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara was very helpful and knowledgeable. She did a great job with explanations and lining out a plan of care.”
    Date published: 2016-05-18
  • 5 / 5
    “It was an excellent visit -Dennis was great to visit with during the procedure.”
    Date published: 2016-05-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Great first and second visit. Very focused on addressing my issues.”
    Date published: 2016-05-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome”
    Date published: 2016-05-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-05-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Great work by Gary.”
    Date published: 2016-05-13
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything was beyond my expectations. People were friendly professional and really cared about helping me. I personally wasn't in the best mental state due to a personal issue and the staff was incredibly understanding and respect full which made me feel somewhat normal again.”
    Date published: 2016-05-12
  • 5 / 5
    “You were excellent.”
    Date published: 2016-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great first experience at Alpine.”
    Date published: 2016-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good experience.”
    Date published: 2016-05-11
  • 5 / 5
    “I think Dennis is terrific. He is addressing a long list of injuries that I never attended to and making me whole again. His dry-needling technique is excellent and has really helped me.”
    Date published: 2016-05-10
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “You did a great job all around!”
    Date published: 2016-05-09
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! The staff is great!”
    Date published: 2016-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Fine”
    Date published: 2016-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “very helpful”
    Date published: 2016-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-05-07
  • 5 / 5
    “Great! Jess is awesome.”
    Date published: 2016-05-06
  • 5 / 5
    “Great!”
    Date published: 2016-05-06
  • 5 / 5
    “excellent”
    Date published: 2016-05-06
  • 5 / 5
    “I'm so happy I know my therapist and she's excellent!”
    Date published: 2016-05-05
  • 5 / 5
    “Everything went very well.”
    Date published: 2016-05-05
  • 5 / 5
    “I appreciate the approach Dennis takes. He is analytical but listens closely to my anecdotal information about what I am experiencing. He has won my confidence in just a few visits. Thanks Dennis!”
    Date published: 2016-05-04
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-05-03
  • 4 / 5
    “This was sent to me before I even had my first appointment”
    Date published: 2016-05-01
  • 5 / 5
    “Very impressive”
    Date published: 2016-04-30
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent! Kristi is so knowledgeable and helpful!”
    Date published: 2016-04-29
  • 5 / 5
    “Awesome everyone was so professional and friendly.”
    Date published: 2016-04-29
  • 5 / 5
    “I had a great experience and got great results.”
    Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Very well”
    Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 4 / 5
    “Good. Look forward to improvement of my shoulder.”
    Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “I was treated very well. Everyone was pleasant and I felt welcome. I'm glad I met Colton and I feel confident in his desire to help me with my case.”
    Date published: 2016-04-27
  • 5 / 5
    “Really well. ThInk we are off to a great start.”
    Date published: 2016-04-26
  • 5 / 5
    “Staff are always welcoming and focused on helping.”
    Date published: 2016-04-26
  • 4 / 5
    “I just had a reminder of my appointment tomorrow call.”
    Date published: 2016-04-25
  • 3 / 5
    “I was treated with respect, and more time was given than I was scheduled for.”
    Date published: 2016-04-23
  • 5 / 5
    “Professional, efficient, respectful, attentive and experienced”
    Date published: 2016-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Excellent”
    Date published: 2016-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “Great”
    Date published: 2016-04-21
  • 5 / 5
    “More and better than I expected!”
    Date published: 2016-04-20
  • 5 / 5
    “Very good first visit. Thank you.”
    Date published: 2016-04-19
  • 5 / 5
    “Tara is amazingness wrapped into one awesome person!”
    Date published: 2016-04-16
  • 5 / 5
    “Well everyone was quite professional and Tara is excellent. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and encouraging. Thank you”
    Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “Helped get rid of the sciatica and all your people were great to work with”
    Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “the extra work for giving me insurance information was amazing. Thank you! And Leah's professionalism and skill was remarkable.”
    Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 5 / 5
    “great”
    Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 5 / 5
    “Awsome”
    Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 5 / 5
    “My issue was met with knowledge and skill. I have some relief after this first visit.”
    Date published: 2016-04-14